Saturday 3 June – Provincial Union XV v Lions – Toll Stadium, Whangarei

Wednesday 7 June – Blues v Lions – Eden Park, Auckland

Saturday 10 June – Crusaders v Lions – AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Tuesday 13 June – Highlanders v Lions – Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin

Saturday 17 June – New Zealand Maori v Lions – International Stadium, Rotorua

Tuesday 20 June – Chiefs v Lions – Waikato Stadium, Hamilton

Saturday 24 June – New Zealand v Lions – First Test, Eden Park, Auckland

Tuesday 27 June – Hurricanes v Lions – Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Saturday 1 July – New Zealand v Lions – Second Test, Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Saturday 8 July – New Zealand v Lions – Third Test, Eden Park, Auckland

Don’t miss out on any of our exclusive interviews, news and views in a massive year of rugby – why not subscribe to Rugby World? Click here for all the latest discounts & deals, or find out how to download the digital edition to your iPad or android tablet here.