Top class skills: Mako Vunipola offloads deftly during Saracens' round one win in Toulon.

Top class: Mako Vunipola offloads deftly during Saracens’ win in Toulon. (Photo: Getty Images)

All times given are UK/Ireland time.

Round One

Friday 14th October 2016 – Glasgow Warriors 42-13 Leicester Tigers

Saturday 15th October – Wasps 82-14 Zebre Rugby

Saturday 15th October – Connacht Rugby 32-21 Toulouse

Saturday 15th October – RC Toulon 23-31 Saracens

Saturday 15th October – Scarlets 28-11 Sale Sharks

Saturday 15th October – Leinster Rugby 33-15 Castres Olympique

Saturday 15th October – Northampton Saints 16-14 Montpellier

Sunday 16th October – Bordeaux-Begles 28-13 Ulster Rugby

Sunday 16th October – Exeter Chiefs 8-35 ASM Clermont Auvergne

Saturday 7th January – Racing 92 7-32 Munster Rugby

Round Two

Friday 21st October – Sale Sharks 5-15 RC Toulon

Saturday 22nd October – Munster Rugby 38-17 Glasgow Warriors 

Saturday 22nd October – Castres 41-7 Northampton Saints

Saturday 22nd October – Clermont 49-33 Bordeaux-Begles

Saturday 22nd October – Saracens 44-26 Scarlets

Saturday 22nd October – Ulster Rugby 19-18 Exeter Chiefs

Sunday 23rd October – Montpellier 22-16 Leinster Rugby

Sunday 23rd October – Toulouse 20-20 Wasps

Sunday 23rd October – Zebre Rugby 7-52 Connacht Rugby

Sunday 23rd October – Leicester Tigers 27-17 Racing 92

Round Three

Friday 9th December – Northampton Saints 10-37 Leinster Rugby

Saturday 10th December – Ulster Rugby 39-32 Clermont Auvergne

Saturday 10th December – Munster Rugby 38-0 Leicester Tigers

Saturday 10th December – Racing 92 14-23 Glasgow Warriors

Saturday 10th December –Saracens 50-3 Sale Sharks

Saturday 10th December – Zebre Rugby 6-36 Toulouse

Sunday 11th December – Wasps 32-17 Connacht Rugby

Sunday 11th December – Montpellier 32-14 Castres Olympique

Sunday 11th December – RC Toulon 31-20 Scarlets

Sunday 11th December – Exeter Chiefs 7-13 Bordeaux-Begles

Round Four

Friday 16th December – Glasgow Warriors 23-7 Racing 92

Saturday 17th December – Bordeaux-Begles 12-20 Exeter Chiefs

Saturday 17th December – Leicester Tigers 18-16 Munster Rugby

Saturday 17th December – Toulouse 54-15 Zebre Rugby

Saturday 17th December – Connacht Rugby 20-18 Wasps

Saturday 17th December – Leinster Rugby 60-13 Northampton Saints

Sunday 18th December – Scarlets 22-21 RC Toulon

Sunday 18th December – Castres Olympique 29-23 Montpellier

Sunday 18th December – Clermont Auvergne 38-19 Ulster Rugby

Sunday 18th December – Sale Sharks 10-24 Saracens

Round Five

Friday 13th January – Leinster 57-3 Montpellier

Saturday 14th January – Connacht 66-21 Zebre

Saturday 14th January – Northampton Saints 28-21 Castres

Saturday 14th January – Wasps 17-14 Toulouse

Saturday 14th January – Glasgow 12-14 Munster

Saturday 14th January – Racing 92 34-3 Leicester Tigers

Sunday 15th January – Bordeaux-Begles 6-9 Clermont Auvergne

Sunday 15th January – Scarlets 22-22 Saracens

Sunday 15th January – Toulon 27-12 Sale Sharks

Sunday 15th January – Exeter Chiefs 31-19 Ulster

Round Six

Friday 20th January – Castres 24-24 Leinster

Friday 20th January – Montpellier 26-17 Northampton Saints

Saturday 21st January – Clermont Auvergne 48-26 Exeter Chiefs

Saturday 21st January – Ulster 22-26 Bordeaux-Begles

Saturday 21st January – Sale Sharks 25-23 Scarlets

Saturday 21st January – Saracens 10-3 Toulon

Saturday 21st January – Leicester Tigers 0-43 Glasgow Warriors

Saturday 21st January – Munster 22-10 Racing 92

Sunday 22nd January – Toulouse 19-10 Connacht

Sunday 22nd January – Zebre 27-41 Wasps

Quarter-finals

Saturday 1st April – Leinster 32-17 Wasps

Saturday 1st April – Munster 41-16 Toulouse

Sunday 2nd April – Saracens 38-13 Glasgow

Sunday 2nd April – Clermont Auvergne 29-9 Toulon

Semi-finals

Munster v Saracens (Dublin)

Clermont Auvergne v Leinster (Lyon)

Final

Saturday 13 May – 5pm, BT Murrayfield