Round 1
Fri 1 Sept Gloucester 28-21 Exeter
Fri 1 Sept Newcastle 35-8 Worcester
Sat 2 Sept Saracens 55-24 Northampton
Sat 2 Sept Wasps 50-35 Sale
Sat 2 Sept London Irish 39-29 Harlequins
Sun 3 Sept Leicester 23-27 Bath
Round 2
Fri 8 Sept Sale 12-13 Newcastle
Sat 9 Sept Bath 31-21 Saracens
Sat 9 Sept Exeter 37-7 London Irish
Sat 9 Sept Harlequins 28-17 Gloucester
Sat 9 Sept Northampton 24-11 Leicester
Sun 10 Sept Worcester 10-24 Wasps
Round 3
Fri 15 Sept Northampton 24-6 Bath
Fri 15 Sept Worcester 10-41 Exeter
Fri 15 Sept Sale 36-7 London Irish
Sat 16 Sept Leicester 24-10 Gloucester
Sat 16 Sept Newcastle 7-29 Saracens
Sun 17 Sept Wasps 21-24 Harlequins
Round 4
Fri 22 Sept Gloucester 24-19 Worcester
Sat 23 Sept Bath 32-33 Newcastle
Sat 23 Sept Harlequins 28-31 Leicester
Sat 23 Sept Saracens 41-13 Sale
Sun 24 Sept Exeter 31-17 Wasps
Sun 24 Sept London Irish 25-40 Northampton
Wasps v Exeter

We meet again! Wasps and Exeter reprise last year’s final when they clash in round four (Getty)

Round 5 
Fri 29 Sept Newcastle 29-17 London Irish
Fri 29 Sept Worcester 3-25 Saracens
Fri 29 Sept Sale 57-10 Gloucester
Sat 30 Sept Leicester 20-13 Exeter
Sat 30 Sept Northampton 30-22 Harlequins
Sun 1 Oct Wasps 9-25 Bath
Round 6
Fri 6 Oct Harlequins 42-26 Sale
Sat 7 Oct Bath 29-13 Worcester
Sat 7 Oct Exeter 34-24 Newcastle
Sat 7 Oct Gloucester 29-24 Northampton
Sat 7 Oct London Irish 27-28 Leicester
Sun 8 Oct Saracens 38-19 Wasps
Round 7
Fri 27 Oct Sale 6-10 Exeter
Sat 28 Oct Harlequins 41-35 Worcester
Sat 28 Oct Northampton 22-38 Wasps
Sat 28 Oct Saracens 44-13 London Irish
Sun 29 Oct Bath 21-22 Gloucester
Sun 29 Oct Newcastle 13-30 Leicester
Round 8
Fri 17 Nov Gloucester 23-17 Saracens
Sat 18 Nov Worcester 30-15 Northampton
Sat 18 Nov Wasps 40-10 Newcastle
Sun 19 Nov Exeter 31-17 Harlequins
Sun 19 Nov Leicester 35-27 Sale
Sun 19 Nov London Irish 18-22 Bath
Northampton v Worcester

Saints on top: Northampton beat Worcester 24-14 when the sides met in February (Getty)

Round 9
Fri 24 Nov Newcastle v Gloucester (7.45)
Sat 25 Nov Bath v Harlequins (12.15)
Sat 25 Nov Leicester v Worcester (3)
Sat 25 Nov Sale v Northampton (5.30)
Sun 26 Nov London Irish v Wasps (3)
Sun 26 Nov Saracens v Exeter (3)
Round 10 
Fri 1 Dec Northampton v Newcastle (7.45)
Fri 1 Dec Worcester v Sale (7.45)
Sat 2 Dec Exeter v Bath (2)
Sat 2 Dec Gloucester v London Irish (3)
Sat 2 Dec Wasps v Leicester (4.30)
Sun 3 Dec Harlequins v Saracens (3)
Round 11
Fri 22 Dec Worcester v London Irish (7.45)
Sat 23 Dec Newcastle v Harlequins (3)
Sat 23 Dec Northampton v Exeter (3)
Sat 23 Dec Sale v Bath (3)
Sat 23 Dec Wasps v Gloucester (3)
Sun 24 Dec Leicester v Saracens (3)
Round 12
29-31 Dec Bath v Wasps
29-31 Dec Exeter v Leicester
29-31 Dec Gloucester v Sale
29-31 Dec London Irish v Newcastle
29-31 Dec Saracens v Worcester
Sat 30 Dec Harlequins v Northampton (Twickenham)
Gloucester's Tom Marshall

Marshall law: Tom Marshall celebrates scoring during Gloucester’s win against Sale last April (Getty)

Round 13
5-7 Jan Leicester v London Irish
5-7 Jan Newcastle v Exeter
5-7 Jan Northampton v Gloucester
5-7 Jan Sale v Harlequins
5-7 Jan Wasps v Saracens
5-7 Jan Worcester v Bath
Round 14
9-11 Feb Bath v Northampton
9-11 Feb Exeter v Worcester
9-11 Feb Gloucester v Leicester
9-11 Feb Harlequins v Wasps
9-11 Feb London Irish v Sale
9-11 Feb Saracens v Newcastle
Round 15
16-18 Feb Leicester v Harlequins
16-18 Feb Newcastle v Bath
16-18 Feb Northampton v London Irish
16-18 Feb Sale v Saracens
16-18 Feb Wasps v Exeter
16-18 Feb Worcester v Gloucester
Round 16
23-25 Feb Bath v Sale
23-25 Feb Exeter v Northampton
23-25 Feb Gloucester v Wasps
23-25 Feb Harlequins v Newcastle
23-25 Feb London Irish v Worcester
23-25 Feb Saracens v Leicester
Saracens v Leicester

Barnet battle: Saracens and Leicester resume their keen rivalry in round 16 at Allianz Park (Getty)

Round 17
2-4 Mar Exeter v Saracens
2-4 Mar Gloucester v Newcastle
2-4 Mar Harlequins v Bath
2-4 Mar Northampton v Sale
2-4 Mar Wasps v London Irish
2-4 Mar Worcester v Leicester
Round 18
23-25 Mar Bath v Exeter
23-25 Mar Leicester v Wasps
23-25 Mar London Irish v Gloucester
23-25 Mar Newcastle v Northampton
23-25 Mar Sale v Worcester
Sat 24 Mar Saracens v Harlequins (Olympic Stadium)
Round 19
6-8 Apr Bath v Leicester
6-8 Apr Exeter v Gloucester
6-8 Apr Harlequins v London Irish
6-8 Apr Northampton v Saracens
6-8 Apr Sale v Wasps
6-8 Apr Worcester v Newcastle
Round 20
13-15 Apr Gloucester v Harlequins
13-15 Apr Leicester v Northampton
13-15 Apr London Irish v Exeter
13-15 Apr Newcastle v Sale
13-15 Apr Saracens v Bath
13-15 Apr Wasps v Worcester
Newcastle's Mark Wilson

Full throttle: Newcastle flanker Mark Wilson runs at Sale’s defence on opening day last season (Getty)

Round 21
27-29 Apr Exeter v Sale
27-29 Apr Gloucester v Bath
27-29 Apr Leicester v Newcastle
27-29 Apr London Irish v Saracens
27-29 Apr Wasps v Northampton
27-29 Apr Worcester v Harlequins
Round 22
Sat 5 May Bath v London Irish
Sat 5 May Harlequins v Exeter
Sat 5 May Newcastle v Wasps
Sat 5 May Northampton v Worcester
Sat 5 May Sale v Leicester
Sat 5 May Saracens v Gloucester
Knockout stage
18-19 May Premiership semi-finals
Sat 26 May Premiership final (Twickenham)
London Irish fans

Lucky clover? London Irish fans will hope their side can consolidate back in the top flight (Getty)