Round 1
Friday 2nd September 16 – Gloucester Rugby 31-38 Leicester Tigers
Friday 2nd September 16 – Newcastle Falcons 19-17 Sale Sharks
Saturday 3rd September 16 – Saracens 35-3 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 3rd September 16 – Northampton 14-18 Bath Rugby
Saturday 3rd September 16 – Harlequins 21-19 Bristol Rugby
Sunday 4th September 16 – Wasps 25-20 Exeter Chiefs
Round 2
Friday 9th September 16 – Worcester Warriors 23-23 Gloucester Rugby
Friday 9th September 16 – Sale Sharks 19-10 Harlequins
Saturday 10th September 16 – Bath Rugby 58-5 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 10th September 16 – Leicester Tigers 22-34 Wasps
Sunday 11th September 16 – Bristol Rugby 10-32 Northampton
Sunday 11th September 16 – Exeter Chiefs 13-34 Saracens
Round 3 
Friday 16th September 16 – Sale Sharks 13-26 Gloucester Rugby
Saturday 17th September 16 – Bath Rugby 37-22 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 17th September 16 – Exeter Chiefs 36-25 Harlequins
Saturday 17th September 16 – Saracens 27-12 Northampton 
Sunday 18th September 16 – Wasps 70-22 Bristol Rugby
Sunday 18th September 16 – Newcastle Falcons 13-14 Leicester Tigers
Round 4
Friday 23rd September 16 – Bristol Rugby 17-41 Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 24th September 16 – Gloucester Rugby 13-18 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 24th September 16 – Harlequins 17-10 Saracens
Saturday 24th September 16 – Northampton 15-20 Wasps
Saturday 24th September 16 – Worcester Warriors 34-34 Sale Sharks
Sunday 25th September 16 – Leicester Tigers 34-14 Bath Rugby
The longest Yarde: Quins take on Sarries in round four

The longest Yarde: Quins inflicted Sarries’ first defeat of the season in round four

Round 5 
Friday 30th September 16 – Bristol Rugby 0-39 Saracens
Friday 30th September 16 – Northampton 20-19 Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 1st October 16 – Sale Sharks 34-30 Leicester Tigers
Saturday 1st October 16 – Gloucester Rugby 6-15 Bath Rugby
Sunday 2nd October 16 – Wasps 47-18 Harlequins
Sunday 2nd October 16 – Worcester Warriors 11-9 Newcastle Falcons
Round 6
Friday 7th October 16 – Bath Rugby 30-3 Sale Sharks
Saturday 8th October 16 – Exeter Chiefs 27-27 Gloucester Rugby
Saturday 8th October 16 – Harlequins 20-9 Northampton 
Saturday 8th October 16 – Leicester Tigers 34-13 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 8th October 16 – Newcastle Falcons 19-14 Bristol Rugby
Sunday 9th October 16 – Saracens 30-14 Wasps
Round 7
Friday 28th October 16 – Northampton 23-20 Gloucester Rugby
Saturday 29th October 16 – Harlequins 36-14 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 29th October 16 – Saracens 24-10 Leicester Tigers
Sunday 30th October 16 – Wasps 31-6 Newcastle Falcons
Sunday 30th October 16 – Bristol Rugby 13-31 Sale Sharks
Sunday 30th October 16 – Exeter Chiefs 10-13 Bath Rugby
Round 8
Friday 18th November 16 – Bath Rugby 16-9 Bristol Rugby
Friday 18th November 16 – Worcester Warriors 17-18 Northampton 
Friday 18th November 16 – Newcastle Falcons 19-32 Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 19th November 16 – Gloucester Rugby 36-18 Wasps
Sunday 20th November 16 – Sale Sharks 13-28 Saracens
Sunday 20th November 16 – Leicester Tigers 25-6 Harlequins
Ariel battle: The Falcons host the Chiefs in round eight

Aerial battle: The Falcons host the Chiefs in round eight

Round 9
Friday 25th November 16 – Bristol Rugby 16-21 Leicester Tigers
Friday 25th November 16 – Northampton 16-22 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 26th November 16 – Exeter Chiefs 57-22 Worcester Warriors
Sunday 27th November 16 – Harlequins 21-20 Bath Rugby
Sunday 27th November 16 – Saracens 24-20 Gloucester Rugby
Sunday 27th November 16 – Wasps 34-24 Sale Sharks
Round 10 
Friday 2nd December 16 – Sale Sharks 3-21 Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 3rd December 16 – Bath Rugby 14-11 Saracens
Saturday 3rd December 16 – Gloucester Rugby 26-18 Bristol Rugby
Saturday 3rd December 16 – Leicester Tigers 19-11 Northampton
Sunday 4th December 16 – Worcester Warriors v Wasps – Sixways, 15:00
Sunday 4th December 16 – Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins – Kingston Park, 15:00
Round 11
Friday 23rd December 16 – Northampton v Sale Sharks – Franklin’s Gardens, 19.45
Saturday 24th December 16 – Saracens v Newcastle Falcons – Allianz Park, 13.30
Saturday 24th December 16 – Wasps v Bath Rugby – Ricoh Arena, 14.00

Saturday 24th December 16 – Exeter Chiefs v Leicester Tigers – Sandy Park, 15.00

Monday 26th December 16 – Bristol Rugby v Worcester Warriors – Ashton Gate, 15.00
Tuesday 27th December 16 – Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby – Twickenham Stadium. 16.00
Round 12
Friday 30th December 16 – Newcastle Falcons v Wasps – Kingston Park, 19.45
Saturday 31st December 16 – Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs – Recreation Ground, 15.00
Sunday 1st January 17 – Sale Sharks v Bristol Rugby – AJ Bell Stadium, 14.30
Sunday 1st January 17 – Gloucester Rugby v Northampton – Kingsholm, 15.00
Sunday 1st January 17 – Leicester Tigers v Saracens – Welford Road, 15.00
Sunday 1st January 17 – Worcester Warriors v Harlequins – Sixways, 15.00
Tussle: Tigers vs Sarries is always a heated affair

Intense tussle: Tigers v Sarries is always a heated affair

Round 13
Friday 6th January – Newcastle Falcons v Bath Rugby – Kingston Park, 19.45
Saturday 7th January 17 – Gloucester Rugby v Worcester Warriors – Kingsholm, 15:00
Saturday 7th January 17 – Harlequins v Sale Sharks – Twickenham Stoop, 15:00
Saturday 7th January 17 – Northampton v Bristol Rugby – Franklin’s Gardens, 15:00
Saturday 7th January 17 – Saracens v Exeter Chiefs – Allianz Park, 15:00
Sunday 8th January 17 – Wasps v Leicester Tigers – Ricoh Arena, 15.000
Round 14
Friday 10th February 17 – Bristol Rugby v Harlequins – Ashton Gate, 19:45
Friday 10th February 17 – Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons – AJ Bell Stadium, 20:15
Friday 10th February 17 – Bath Rugby v Northampton – Recreation Ground, 19.45
Saturday 11th February 17 – Leicester Tigers v Gloucester Rugby – Welford Road, 15:00
Saturday 11th February 17 – Worcester Warriors v Saracens – Sixways, 15:00
Sunday 12th February 17 – Exeter Chiefs v Wasps – Sandy Park, 13.00
Round 15
Friday 17th February 17 – Sale Sharks v Wasps – AJ Bell Stadium, 20:15
Saturday 18th February 17 – Bath Rugby v Harlequins – Recreation Ground, 15:00
Saturday 18th February 17 – Gloucester Rugby v Harlequins – Kingsholm, 15:00
Saturday 18th February 17 – Leicester Tigers v Bristol Rugby – Welford Road, 15:00
Saturday 18th February 17 – Worcester Warriors v Exeter Chiefs – Sixways, 15:00
Sunday 19th February 17 – Newcastle Falcons v Northampton – Kingston Park, 15:00
Round 16
Friday 24th February 17 – Bristol Rugby v Bath Rugby – Ashton Gate, 19:45
Saturday 25th February 17 – Exeter Chiefs v Newcastle Falcons – Sandy Park, 15:00
Saturday 25th February 17 – Harlequins v Leicester Tigers – Twickenham Stoop, 15:00
Saturday 25th February 17 – Northampton v Worcester Warriors – Franklin’s Gardens, 15:00
Saturday 25th February 17 – Saracens v Sale Sharks – Allianz Park, 15:00
Sunday 26th February 17 – Wasps v Gloucester Rugby – Ricoh Arena, 14:30
Round 17
Friday 3rd March 17 – Sale Sharks v Northampton – AJ Bell Stadium, 20:15
Saturday 4th March 17 – Bath Rugby v Wasps – Recreation Ground, 15:00
Saturday 4th March 17 – Gloucester Rugby v Harlequins – Kingsholm, 15:00
Saturday 4th March 17 – Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs – Welford Road, 15:00
Saturday 4th March 17 – Worcester Warriors v Bristol Rugby – Sixways, 15:00
Sunday 5th March 17 – Newcastle Falcons v Saracens – Kingston Park, 15:00
Mud Bath: Wasps travel to the Rec in round 17

Mud Bath: Wasps travel to the Rec in round 17

Round 18
Saturday 25th March 17 – Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks – Sandy Park, 15:00
Saturday 25th March 17 – Harlequins v Newcastle Falcons – Twickenham Stoop, 15:00
Saturday 25th March 17 – Northampton v Leicester Tigers – Franklin’s Gardens, 15:00
Saturday 25th March 17 – Saracens v Bath Rugby – Allianz Park, 15:00
Sunday 26th March 17 – Wasps v Worcester Warriors – Ricoh Arena, 14:30
Sunday 26th March 17 – Bristol Rugby v Gloucester Rugby – Ashton Gate, 15:00
Round 19
Friday 7th April 17 – Newcastle Falcons v Gloucester Rugby – Kingston Park, 20:00
Friday 7th April 17 – Sale Sharks v Worcester Warriors – AJ Bell Stadium, 20:15
Saturday 8th April 17 – Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers – Twickenham Stadium, 15:00
Saturday 8th April 17 – Exeter Chiefs v Bristol Rugby – Sandy Park, 15:00
Saturday 8th April 17 – Saracens v Harlequins – Wembley Stadium, 15:00
Sunday 9th April 17 – Wasps v Northampton – Ricoh Arena, 14:30
Round 20
Saturday 15th April 17 – Gloucester Rugby v Sale Sharks – Kingsholm, 15:00
Saturday 15th April 17 – Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs – Twickenham Stoop, 15:00
Saturday 15th April 17 – Leicester Tigers v Newcastle Falcons – Welford Road, 15:00
Saturday 15th April 17 – Northampton v Saracens – Franklin’s Gardens, 15:00
Saturday 15th April 17 – Worcester Warriors v Bath Rugby – Sixways, 15:00
Sunday 16th April 17 – Bristol Rugby v Wasps – Ashton Gate, 15:00
Where will new boys Bristol be by round 20?

Where will new boys Bristol be by round 20?

Round 21
Friday 28th April 17 – Newcastle Falcons v Worcester Warriors – Kingston Park, 20:00
Saturday 29th April 17 – Bath Rugby v Gloucester Rugby – Recreation Ground, 15:00
Saturday 29th April 17 – Exeter Chiefs v Northampton – Sandy Park, 15:00
Saturday 29th April 17 – Harlequins v Wasps – Twickenham Stoop, 15:00
Saturday 29th April 17 – Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks – Welford Road, 15:00
Saturday 29th April 17 – Saracens v Bristol Rugby – Allianz Park, 15:00
Round 22
Saturday 6th May 17 – Bristol rugby v Newcastle Falcons – Ashton Gate
Saturday 6th May 17 – Gloucester Rugby v Exeter Chiefs – Kingsholm
Saturday 6th May 17 – Northampton v Harlequins – Franklin’s Gardens
Saturday 6th May 17 – Sale Sharks v Bath Rugby – AJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 6th May 17 – Wasps v Saracens – Ricoh Arena
Saturday 6th May 17 – Worcester Warriors v Leicester Tigers – Sixways
Aviva Premiership semi-final
19/20 May 17 – TBA v TBA
19/20 May 17 – TBA v TBA
Aviva Premiership final
Saturday 27th May 17 – TBA v TBA – Twickenham Stadium