Round 1
Friday 2nd September 16 – Gloucester Rugby 31-38 Leicester Tigers
Friday 2nd September 16 – Newcastle Falcons 19-17 Sale Sharks
Saturday 3rd September 16 – Saracens 35-3 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 3rd September 16 – Northampton 14-18 Bath Rugby
Saturday 3rd September 16 – Harlequins 21-19 Bristol Rugby
Sunday 4th September 16 – Wasps 25-20 Exeter Chiefs
Round 2
Friday 9th September 16 – Worcester Warriors 23-23 Gloucester Rugby
Friday 9th September 16 – Sale Sharks 19-10 Harlequins
Saturday 10th September 16 – Bath Rugby 58-5 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 10th September 16 – Leicester Tigers 22-34 Wasps
Sunday 11th September 16 – Bristol Rugby 10-32 Northampton
Sunday 11th September 16 – Exeter Chiefs 13-34 Saracens
Round 3 
Friday 16th September 16 – Sale Sharks 13-26 Gloucester Rugby
Saturday 17th September 16 – Bath Rugby 37-22 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 17th September 16 – Exeter Chiefs 36-25 Harlequins
Saturday 17th September 16 – Saracens 27-12 Northampton 
Sunday 18th September 16 – Wasps 70-22 Bristol Rugby
Sunday 18th September 16 – Newcastle Falcons 13-14 Leicester Tigers
Round 4
Friday 23rd September 16 – Bristol Rugby 17-41 Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 24th September 16 – Gloucester Rugby 13-18 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 24th September 16 – Harlequins 17-10 Saracens
Saturday 24th September 16 – Northampton 15-20 Wasps
Saturday 24th September 16 – Worcester Warriors 34-34 Sale Sharks
Sunday 25th September 16 – Leicester Tigers 34-14 Bath Rugby
The longest Yarde: Quins take on Sarries in round four

The longest Yarde: Quins inflicted Sarries’ first defeat of the season in round four

Round 5 
Friday 30th September 16 – Bristol Rugby 0-39 Saracens
Friday 30th September 16 – Northampton 20-19 Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 1st October 16 – Sale Sharks 34-30 Leicester Tigers
Saturday 1st October 16 – Gloucester Rugby 6-15 Bath Rugby
Sunday 2nd October 16 – Wasps 47-18 Harlequins
Sunday 2nd October 16 – Worcester Warriors 11-9 Newcastle Falcons
Round 6
Friday 7th October 16 – Bath Rugby 30-3 Sale Sharks
Saturday 8th October 16 – Exeter Chiefs 27-27 Gloucester Rugby
Saturday 8th October 16 – Harlequins 20-9 Northampton 
Saturday 8th October 16 – Leicester Tigers 34-13 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 8th October 16 – Newcastle Falcons 19-14 Bristol Rugby
Sunday 9th October 16 – Saracens 30-14 Wasps
Round 7
Friday 28th October 16 – Northampton 23-20 Gloucester Rugby
Saturday 29th October 16 – Harlequins 36-14 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 29th October 16 – Saracens 24-10 Leicester Tigers
Sunday 30th October 16 – Wasps 31-6 Newcastle Falcons
Sunday 30th October 16 – Bristol Rugby 13-31 Sale Sharks
Sunday 30th October 16 – Exeter Chiefs 10-13 Bath Rugby
Round 8
Friday 18th November 16 – Bath Rugby 16-9 Bristol Rugby
Friday 18th November 16 – Worcester Warriors 17-18 Northampton 
Friday 18th November 16 – Newcastle Falcons 19-32 Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 19th November 16 – Gloucester Rugby 36-18 Wasps
Sunday 20th November 16 – Sale Sharks 13-28 Saracens
Sunday 20th November 16 – Leicester Tigers 25-6 Harlequins
Ariel battle: The Falcons host the Chiefs in round eight

Aerial battle: The Falcons host the Chiefs in round eight

Round 9
Friday 25th November 16 – Bristol Rugby 16-21 Leicester Tigers
Friday 25th November 16 – Northampton 16-22 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 26th November 16 – Exeter Chiefs 57-22 Worcester Warriors
Sunday 27th November 16 – Harlequins 21-20 Bath Rugby
Sunday 27th November 16 – Saracens 24-20 Gloucester Rugby
Sunday 27th November 16 – Wasps 34-24 Sale Sharks
Round 10 
Friday 2nd December 16 – Sale Sharks 3-21 Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 3rd December 16 – Bath Rugby 14-11 Saracens
Saturday 3rd December 16 – Gloucester Rugby 26-18 Bristol Rugby
Saturday 3rd December 16 – Leicester Tigers 19-11 Northampton
Sunday 4th December 16 – Worcester Warriors 12-26 Wasps
Sunday 4th December 16 – Newcastle Falcons 38-32 Harlequins
Round 11
Friday 23rd December 16 – Northampton 24-5 Sale Sharks
Saturday 24th December 16 – Saracens 21-6 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 24th December 16 – Wasps 40-26 Bath Rugby

Saturday 24th December 16 – Exeter Chiefs 31-10 Leicester Tigers

Monday 26th December 16 – Bristol Rugby 28-20 Worcester Warriors
Tuesday 27th December 16 – Harlequins 28-24 Gloucester Rugby
Round 12
Friday 30th December 16 – Newcastle Falcons 30-34 Wasps
Saturday 31st December 16 – Bath Rugby 11-17 Exeter Chiefs
Sunday 1st January 17 – Sale Sharks 23-24 Bristol Rugby
Sunday 1st January 17 – Gloucester Rugby 12-16 Northampton 
Sunday 1st January 17 – Leicester Tigers 24-17 Saracens
Sunday 1st January 17 – Worcester Warriors 12-13 Harlequins
Tussle: Tigers vs Sarries is always a heated affair

Intense tussle: Tigers v Sarries is always a heated affair

Round 13
Friday 6th January – Newcastle Falcons 24-22 Bath Rugby
Saturday 7th January 17 – Gloucester Rugby 55-19 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 7th January 17 – Harlequins 29-26 Sale Sharks
Saturday 7th January 17 – Northampton 32-26 Bristol Rugby
Saturday 7th January 17 – Saracens 13-13 Exeter Chiefs
Sunday 8th January 17 – Wasps 22-16 Leicester Tigers
Round 14
Friday 10th February 17 – Bristol Rugby 8-42 Harlequins
Friday 10th February 17 – Sale Sharks 26-24 Newcastle Falcons
Friday 10th February 17 – Bath Rugby 32-30 Northampton 
Saturday 11th February 17 – Leicester Tigers 34-9 Gloucester Rugby
Saturday 11th February 17 – Worcester Warriors 24-18 Saracens
Sunday 12th February 17 – Exeter Chiefs 35-35 Wasps
Round 15
Friday 17th February 17 – Gloucester Rugby 31-23 Saracens

Saturday 18th February 17 – Bath Rugby 22-12 Harlequins

Saturday 18th February 17 – Leicester Tigers 50-17 Bristol Rugby
Saturday 18th February 17 – Worcester Warriors 32-48 Exeter Chiefs
Sunday 19th February 17 – Newcastle Falcons 46-31 Northampton 
Sunday 19th February 17 – Sale Sharks 34-28 Wasps
Round 16
Friday 24th February 17 – Harlequins 18-27 Leicester Tigers
Saturday 25th February 17 – Exeter Chiefs 36-14 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 25th February 17 – Northampton 24-14 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 25th February 17 – Saracens 29-18 Sale Sharks
Sunday 26th February 17 – Wasps 35-22 Gloucester Rugby
Sunday 26th February 17 – Bristol Rugby 12-11 Bath Rugby
Round 17
Friday 3rd March 17 – Sale Sharks 12-32 Northampton 
Friday 3th March 17 – Leicester Tigers 15-34 Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 4th March 17 – Bath Rugby 3-24 Wasps
Saturday 4th March 17 – Gloucester Rugby 27-30 Harlequins
Saturday 4th March 17 – Worcester Warriors 41-24 Bristol Rugby
Sunday 5th March 17 – Newcastle Falcons 27-35 Saracens
Mud Bath: Wasps travel to the Rec in round 17

Mud Bath: Wasps travel to the Rec in round 17

Round 18
Friday 24th March 17 – Bristol Rugby 14-32 Gloucester Rugby
Saturday 25th March 17 – Exeter Chiefs 30-25 Sale Sharks
Saturday 25th March 17 – Harlequins 53-17 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 25th March 17 – Northampton 31-16 Leicester Tigers
Sunday 26th March 17 – Saracens 53-10 Bath Rugby
Sunday 26th March 17 – Wasps 40-33 Worcester Warriors
Round 19
Friday 7th April 17 – Newcastle Falcons 16-14 Gloucester Rugby
Friday 7th April 17 – Sale Sharks 36-26 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 8th April 17 – Bath Rugby 27-21 Leicester Tigers
Saturday 8th April 17 – Exeter Chiefs 38-34 Bristol Rugby
Saturday 8th April 17 – Saracens 40-19 Harlequins
Sunday 9th April 17 – Wasps 32-30 Northampton 
Round 20
Friday 14th April 17 – Harlequins 26-39 Exeter Chiefs

Saturday 15th April 17 – Gloucester Rugby 39-30 Sale Sharks

Saturday 15th April 17 – Leicester Tigers 30-3 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 15th April 17 – Worcester Warriors 25-19 Bath Rugby
Sunday 16th April 17 – Bristol Rugby 21-36 Wasps
Sunday 16th April 17 – Northampton 25-27 Saracens
Where will new boys Bristol be by round 20?

Where will new boys Bristol be by round 20?

Round 21
Friday 28th April 17 – Harlequins 32-13 Wasps 
Friday 28th April 17 – Newcastle Falcons 16-14 Worcester Warriors
Saturday 29th April 17 – Exeter Chiefs 36-12 Northampton 
Saturday 29th April 17 – Leicester Tigers 41-18 Sale Sharks
Saturday 29th April 17 – Saracens 27-9 Bristol Rugby
Sunday 30th April 17 – Bath Rugby 44-20 Gloucester Rugby
Round 22
Saturday 6th May 17 – Bristol Rugby 27-39 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 6th May 17 – Gloucester Rugby 20-34 Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 6th May 17 – Northampton 22-20 Harlequins
Saturday 6th May 17 – Sale Sharks 27-24 Bath Rugby
Saturday 6th May 17 – Wasps 35-15 Saracens
Saturday 6th May 17 – Worcester Warriors 23-28 Leicester Tigers
Aviva Premiership semi-final
Saturday 20th May 17 – Exeter Chiefs v Saracens – Sandy Park, 2.30pm
Saturday 20th May 17 – Wasps v Leicester Tigers – Ricoh Arena, 5.15pm
Aviva Premiership final
Saturday 27th May 17 – TBA v TBA – Twickenham Stadium, 2.30pm