Round 1
Friday 2nd September 16 – Leinster Rugby 20-8 Benetton Rugby 
Friday 2nd September 16 – Ospreys 59-5 Zebre
Friday 2nd September 16 – Ulster Rugby 29-8 Dragons
Saturday 3rd September 16 – Scarlets 13-23 Munster Rugby
Saturday 3rd September 16 – Connacht Rugby 5-41 Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 3rd September 16 – Cardiff Blues 34-16 Edinburgh Rugby
Round 2
Friday 9th September 16 – Dragons 11-6 Zebre
Friday 9th September 16 – Edinburgh Rugby 20-9 Scarlets
Friday 9th September 16 – Munster Rugby 23-24 Cardiff Blues
Saturday 10th September 16 – Glasgow Warriors 33-25 Leinster
Saturday 10th September 16 – Connacht Rugby 11-32 Ospreys
Saturday 10th September 16 – Benetton Rugby 11-22 Ulster Rugby
Round 3 
Friday 16th September 16 – Cardiff Blues 23-19 Glasgow Warriors
Friday 16th September 16 – Ulster Rugby 19-8 Scarlets
Friday 16th September 16 – Edinburgh Rugby 20-33 Leinster Rugby
Saturday 17th September 16 – Dragons 16-20 Munster Rugby
Saturday 17th September 16 – Ospreys 64-10 Benetton Rugby
Saturday 1st April 17 – Zebre 25-22 Connacht
Round 4
Friday 23rd September 16 – Glasgow Warriors 17-22 Ulster Rugby
Friday 23rd September 16 – Leinster Rugby 31-19 Ospreys
Friday 23rd September 16 – Benetton Rugby 27-11 Dragons
Saturday 24th September 16 – Munster Rugby 28-14 Edinburgh Rugby
Saturday 24th September 16 – Zebre 21-23 Cardiff Blues
Saturday 24th September 16 – Scarlets 17-8 Connacht Rugby

Limerick encounter: Munster overcame Edinburgh at Thomond Park in round four

Round 5 
Friday 30th September 16 – Connacht Rugby 28-15 Edinburgh Rugby
Friday 30th September 16 – Dragons  17-26 Glasgow Warriors –
Saturday 1st October 16 – Munster Rugby 49-5 Zebre
Saturday 1st October 16 – Ulster Rugby 9-7 Ospreys
Saturday 1st October 16 – Cardiff Blues 13-16 Leinster Rugby
Saturday 1st October 16 – Benetton Rugby 6-22 Scarlets 
Round 6
Friday 7th October 16 – Connacht Rugby 30-25 Ulster Rugby
Friday 7th October 16 – Edinburgh Rugby 45-10 Benetton Rugby
Friday 7th October 16 – Ospreys 46-24 Cardiff Blues
Saturday 8th October 16 – Leinster Rugby 25-14 Munster Rugby
Saturday 8th October 16 – Zebre 28-33 Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 8th October 16 – Scarlets 31-27 Dragons
Round 7
Friday 28th October 16 – Ulster Rugby 14-15 Munster Rugby
Friday 28th October 16 – Cardiff Blues 15-26 Scarlets
Friday 28th October 16 – Edinburgh Rugby 14-19 Zebre
Friday 28th October 16 – Glasgow Warriors 31-14 Benetton Rugby
Saturday 29th October 16 – Ospreys 35-17 Dragons
Saturday 29th October 16 – Leinster Rugby 24-13 Connacht Rugby
Round 8
Friday 4th November 16 – Dragons 21-16 Connacht Rugby
Friday 4th November 16 – Edinburgh Rugby 28-17 Ulster Rugby
Friday 4th November 16 – Munster Rugby 33-0 Ospreys
Friday 4th November 16 – Benetton Rugby 28-34 Cardiff Blues
Saturday 5th November 16 – Zebre 10-33 Leinster Rugby
Saturday 5th November 16 – Scarlets 27-3 Glasgow Warriors
Scarlets clash with Glasgow in round eight

Scarlets clash with Glasgow in round eight

Round 9
Friday 25th November 16 – Connacht Rugby 18-7 Cardiff Blues
Friday 25th November 16 – Glasgow Warriors 5-22 Ospreys
Friday 25th November 16 – Scarlets 38-29 Leinster Rugby
Saturday 26th November 16 – Munster Rugby 46-3 Benetton Rugby
Sunday 27th November 16 – Dragons 27-19 Edinburgh Rugby
Friday 11th March 17 – Ulster Rugby 68-21 Zebre
Round 10
Friday 2nd December 16 – Glasgow Warriors 15-16 Munster Rugby
Friday 2nd December 16 – Ospreys 31-22 Edinburgh Rugby
Saturday 3rd December 16 – Connacht Rugby 47-8 Benetton Rugby
Saturday 3rd December 16 – Zebre 24-31 Scarlets
Saturday 3rd December 16 – Cardiff Blues 22-35 Ulster Rugby
Saturday 3rd December 16 – Leinster Rugby 28-15 Dragons
Round 11
Friday 23rd December 16 – Benetton Rugby 23-12 Zebre 
Friday 23rd December 16 – Ulster Rugby 23-7 Connacht Rugby
Monday 26th December 16 – Cardiff Blues 27-16 Dragons
Monday 26th December 16 – Edinburgh Rugby 12-25 Glasgow Warriors
Monday 26th December 16 – Munster Rugby 29-17 Leinster Rugby
Tuesday 27th December 16 – Ospreys 19-9 Scarlets
Round 12
Saturday 31st December 16 – Zebre 19-24 Edinburgh Rugby
Saturday 31st December 16 – Benetton Rugby 28-35 Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 31st December 16 – Leinster Rugby 22-7 Ulster Rugby
Saturday 31st December 16 – Connacht Rugby 9-16 Munster Rugby
Sunday 1st January 17 – Scarlets 15-10 Cardiff Blues
Sunday 1st January 17 – Dragons 0-10 Ospreys
The all-Irish affair between Leinster and Ulster comes in round 12

The all-Irish affair between Leinster and Ulster comes in round 12

Round 13
Friday 6th January 17 – Dragons 26-8 Benetton Rugby
Friday 6th January 17 – Leinster Rugby 70-6 Zebre
Friday 6th January 17 – Scarlets 16-13 Ulster Rugby
Saturday 7th January 17 – Ospreys 29-7 Connacht Rugby
Saturday 7th January 17 – Edinburgh Rugby 9-10 Munster Rugby
Friday 3rd February 17 – Glasgow Warriors 29-15 Cardiff Blues
Round 14
Friday 10th February 17 – Glasgow Warriors 14-26 Scarlets
Friday 10th February 17 – Munster Rugby 45-17 Dragons
Friday 10th February 17 – Ulster Rugby 24-18 Edinburgh Rugby
Friday 10th February 17 – Zebre 10-40 Ospreys
Sunday 12th February 17 – Benetton Rugby 14-40 Leinster Rugby
Sunday 12th February 17 – Cardiff Blues 13-19 Connacht Rugby
Round 15
Friday 17th February 17 – Leinster Rugby 39-10 Edinburgh Rugby
Friday 17th February 17 – Scarlets 42-7 Zebre 
Saturday 18th February 17 – Ulster Rugby 37-17 Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 18th February 17 – Connacht Rugby 14-9 Dragons
Saturday 18th February 17 – Cardiff Blues 57-20 Benetton Rugby
Saturday 18th February 17 – Ospreys 23-25 Munster Rugby
Round 16
Friday 24th February 17 – Edinburgh Rugby 17-18 Cardiff Blues
Friday 24th February 17 – Munster Rugby 21-30 Scarlets
Friday 24th February 17 – Dragons 22-54 Leinster Rugby
Sunday 26th February 17 – Zebre 17-40 Ulster Rugby
Sunday 26th February 17 – Benetton Rugby 19-34 Connacht Rugby
Sunday 26th February 17 – Ospreys 26-15 Glasgow Warriors
Last season's champions Connacht travel to Treviso in round 16

Last season’s champions Connacht travel to Treviso in round 16

Round 17
Friday 3rd March 17 – Connacht Rugby 33-3 Zebre 
Friday 3rd March 17 – Edinburgh Rugby 9-13 Ospreys
Friday 3rd March 17 – Ulster Rugby 19-7 Benetton Rugby
Saturday 4th March 17 – Glasgow Warriors 47-17 Dragons
Saturday 4th March 17 – Cardiff Blues 13-23 Munster Rugby
Saturday 4th March 17 – Leinster Rugby 45-9 Scarlets
Round 18
Friday 24th March 17 – Scarlets 26-10 Edinburgh Rugby
Friday 24th March 17 – Dragons 17-27 Ulster Rugby
Saturday 25th March 17 – Leinster Rugby 22-21 Cardiff Blues
Saturday 25th March 17 – Zebre 14-50 Munster Rugby
Saturday 25th March 17 – Glasgow Warriors 35-24 Connacht Rugby
Saturday 25th March 17 – Benetton Rugby 13-5 Ospreys
Round 19 
Friday 7th April 17 – Edinburgh Rugby 19-22 Connacht Rugby
Friday 7th April 17 – Ulster Rugby 24-24 Cardiff Blues

Saturday 8th April 17 – Zebre 29-14 Dragons

Saturday 8th April 17 – Ospreys 18-20 Leinster Rugby
Saturday 8th April 17 – Munster Rugby 10-7 Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 8th April 17 – Scarlets 51-5 Benetton Rugby
Round 20
Friday 14th April 17 – Glasgow Warriors 45-10 Zebre
Saturday 15th April 17 – Cardiff Blues 35-17 Ospreys
Saturday 15th April 17 – Munster Rugby 22-20 Ulster Rugby
Saturday 15th April 17 – Dragons 16-21 Scarlets
Saturday 15th April 17 – Benetton Rugby 21-6 Edinburgh Rugby
Saturday 15th April 17 – Connacht Rugby 24-17 Leinster Rugby
Cardiff Blues welcome the Ospreys to the Arms Park in round 20

Cardiff Blues welcome the Ospreys to the Arms Park in round 20

Round 21
Friday 28th April 17 – Cardiff Blues 30-24 Zebre 
Friday 28th April 17 – Edinburgh Rugby 24-20 Dragons
Friday 28th April 17 – Leinster Rugby 31-30 Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 29th April 17 – Ospreys 24-10 Ulster Rugby
Saturday 29th April 17 – Benetton Rugby 14-34 Munster Rugby
Saturday 29th April 17 – Connacht Rugby 8-30 Scarlets
Round 22
Saturday 6th May 17 – Glasgow Warriors 18-29 Edinburgh Rugby
Saturday 6th May 17 – Munster Rugby 50-14 Connacht Rugby
Saturday 6th May 17 – Dragons 24-26 Cardiff Blues
Saturday 6th May 17 – Scarlets 40-17 Ospreys
Saturday 6th May 17 – Ulster Rugby 17-13 Leinster Rugby
Saturday 6th May 17 – Zebre 3-19 Benetton Rugby
Friday 19th May 17 – Leinster v Scarlets – RDS Arena, 7.45pm
Saturday 20th May 17 – Munster v Ospreys – Thomond Park, 6.15pm
Saturday 27th May 17 – Final – Aviva Stadium, 6.15pm