Women’s Six Nations Fixtures 2018

As ever the excellent Women’s Six Nations tournament takes place along side the mens Six Nations championship.

For those who are fans of the Women’s game there are some excellent opportunities to watch the action as it sits alongside many of the mens games.

Sky Sports are showing all the England games, while BBC Wales are also showing many of the Women’s Wales games – check out the full Six Nations TV Coverage .

Women’s Six Nations Fixtures 2018

ROUND ONE

Friday 2 February           Wales 18-17 Scotland

Saturday 3 February      France 24-0 Ireland

Sunday 4 February         Italy 7-42 England

ROUND TWO

Saturday 10 February    England 52-0 Wales

Saturday 10 February    Scotland 3-26 France

Sunday 11 February      Ireland 21-8 Italy

ROUND THREE

Friday 23 February       Scotland 8-43 England

Saturday 24 February   France 57-0 Italy

Sunday 25 February     Ireland 35-12 Wales

ROUND FOUR

Saturday 10 March       France 18-17 England

Sunday 11 March       Wales 15-22 Italy

Sunday 11 March         Ireland 12-15 Scotland

ROUND FIVE

Friday 16 March           England v Ireland (5.30pm, Ricoh Arena) Live on Sky Sports

Friday 16 March          Wales v France (6pm, Parc Eirias)

Sunday 18 March      Italy v Scotland (2pm, Stadio Plebiscito)

 Come back to the Rugby World website and social media channels for all the latest news, opinion and gossip on the Six Nations