France v Scotland

Victoire: France’s Gaelle Mignot touches down v Scotland

Fri 31 Jan

Ireland 59-0 Scotland

Sat 1 Feb

France 18-6 England

Sun 2 Feb

Wales 11-12 Italy

Fri 7 Feb 

Ireland 14-6 Wales

Sat 8 Feb 

France 29-0 Italy

Sun 9 Feb 

Scotland 0-63 England

Sat 22 Feb 

England 17-10 Ireland

Sun 23 Feb

Wales 0-27 France

Italy 45-5 Scotland

Fri 7 Mar 

England 35-3 Wales

Sat 8 Mar 

Ireland 39-0 Italy

Sun 9 Mar 

Scotland 0-69 France

Fri 14 Mar 

France 19-15 Ireland

Wales 25-0 Scotland

Sun 16 Mar 

Italy 0-24 England

For interviews & the latest news & views about the women’s circuit, why not subscribe to Rugby World to read our women’s rugby section every month? Click here for the latest deals & discounts, and find out how to download the digital edition to your iPad or android tablet here