Subscriptions

Got a query regarding to subscriptions?

Contact Subscriptions [help@magazinesdirect.com] or telephone: 0330 333 1113

If you fancy subscribing to Rugby World visit the dedicated website for some incredible offers

To find out about the digital edition, click here.

Where to buy Rugby World in Great Britain? Rugby World is sold in all good newsagents, but if you are having difficulty click this link to find your nearest stockist.

Back Issues Contact John Denton Services at 01795 662976 or visit http://mags-uk.com/

Editorial Team

Editor: Sarah Mockford
email: sarah.mockford@futurenet.com
phone: 01252 555272

Features Editor: Alan Dymock
email: alan.dymock@futurenet.com

Writer/Sub-editor: Alan Pearey
email: alan.pearey@futurenet.com

Design Director: Kevin Eason
email: kevin.eason@futurenet.com

Digital Writer: Sam Tremlett
email: sam.tremlett@futurenet.com

Other Editorial Contacts:

All junior clubs stories should go to Michael Austin

Any letters and general enquiries should be emailed to rugbyworldletters@futurenet.com

Advertising Team

Display Advertising: Ed Rochester
email: ed.rochester@futurenet.com
phone: 01252 555369

Marketing: Victor Alway
email: victor.alway@futurenet.com

Other Queries

Write to us at: Rugby World, 2nd Floor, Pinehurst 2, Pinehurst Road, Farnborough Business Park, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7BF

Want to submit a reader’s letter? Then email rugbyworldletters@futurenet.com

Have you got a feature idea for Rugby World? All feature ideas should be consistent with the magazine’s current features and all ideas should be pitched towards one of our current sections: Sidelines, Spotlights or Main Features. For all ideas we expect a brief resume of your experience plus:

A Coverline

A Headline

and a 50-word synopsis on the idea and then email the editor, Sarah Mockford.

Before you submit an idea please make sure you have read some recent editions of Rugby World. Read our digital issue by clicking here