General Contact Details

Email: rugbyworldletters@futurenet.com

Telephone: +44 (0)330 390 6479

Address: Rugby World, Future Publishing Ltd, Unit 415, Winnersh Triangle, Eskdale Road, Winnersh, RG41 5TU


Subscriptions

Got a query regarding to subscriptions?

Email help@magazinesdirect.com or telephone: +44 (0)330 333 1113 (lines are open Monday to Saturday 8am-6pm, UK time)

For back issues, please visit https://www.magazinesdirect.com or call +44(0)330 333 1113


Editorial Team

Editor: Sarah Mockford
email: sarah.mockford@futurenet.com
phone: 0330 390 6479

Features Editor: Alan Dymock
email: alan.dymock@futurenet.com

Writer/Sub-editor: Alan Pearey
email: alan.pearey@futurenet.com

Clubs Editor: Michael Austin
email: aus231@aol.com
phone: 01400 282189

Group Art Director: Kevin Eason
email: kevin.eason@futurenet.com

Group Art Editor: Jamie Latchford
email: jamie.latchford@futurenet.com

Senior Designer: Michael Rawley
email: michael.rawley@futurenet.com

Picture Editor: Richard Tole
email: richard.tole@futurenet.com

Any letters and general enquiries should be emailed to rugbyworldletters@futurenet.com


Advertising Team

Head of Sport: Matt Johnston
email: matthew.johnston@futurenet.com


Feature pitches

Have you got a feature idea for Rugby World? All feature ideas should be consistent with the magazine’s current features and all ideas should be pitched towards one of our current sectionss. For all ideas we expect a brief resume of your experience, plus:

A Coverline

A Headline

A 50-word synopsis on the idea and then email the editor, Sarah Mockford.

Before you submit an idea please make sure you have read some recent editions of Rugby World.


Editorial Complaints

We work hard to achieve the highest standards of editorial content, and we are committed to complying with the Editors’ Code of Practice (https://www.ipso.co.uk/IPSO/cop.html) as enforced by IPSO.

If you have a complaint about our editorial content, you can email us at rugbyworldletters@futurenet.com. Please provide details of the material you are complaining about and explain your complaint by reference to the Editors’ Code.

We will endeavour to acknowledge your complaint within five working days and we aim to correct substantial errors as soon as possible.

Rugby World is part of Future PLC. We are both fiercely committed to protecting your privacy. Please have a look at our in-depth privacy policy to find out more.

Download the digital edition of Rugby World straight to your tablet or subscribe to the print edition to get the magazine delivered to your door.

Follow Rugby World on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.