Argentina’s Rugby World Cup Record: P37 W19 D0 L18

1987 Pool stages
1991 Pool stages
1995 Pool stages
1999 Quarter-final
2003 Pool stages
2007 Third
2011 Quarter-final
2015 Fourth

Autumn Internationals Scotland v Argentina preview

Autumn Internationals Scotland v Argentina preview Want a dose of ‘roller coaster’? Scotland are trying out some exciting new combinations while Argentina chase a much-needed win – they’ve only won…

Ireland v Argentina

Autumn Internationals Ireland v Argentina Preview Fresh from the 54-7 demolition of Italy in Chicago last week, Joe Schmidt’s Ireland name a much-changed side to take on the Argentines back…

Rugby Championship Fixtures

With only a few days to go before the tournament starts, take a look at the full fixture list for the 2018 Rugby Championship