England's Saints Ashton, Hartley, Wood and Foden celebrate

The only change to team manager Martin Johnson’s squad is on the bench where Hendre Fourie (Leeds Carnegie) takes over from Joe Worsley (London Wasps).

Mike Tindall leads the side and wins his 68th cap, while Nick Easter, who made his debut against Italy in 2007, will make his 40th appearance for England.

England team
15 Ben Foden (Northampton Saints)
14 Chris Ashton (Northampton Saints)
13 Mike Tindall (Gloucester Rugby, captain)
12 Shontayne Hape (Bath Rugby)
11 Mark Cueto (Sale Sharks)
10 Toby Flood (Leicester Tigers)
9 Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers)
1 Andrew Sheridan (Sale Sharks)
2 Dylan Hartley (Northampton Saints)
3 Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers)
4 Louis Deacon (Leicester Tigers)
5 Tom Palmer (Stade Francais)
6 Tom Wood (Northampton Saints)
7 James Haskell (Stade Francais)
8 Nick Easter (Harlequins)

16 Steve Thompson (Leeds Carnegie)
17 David Wilson (Bath Rugby)
18 Simon Shaw (London Wasps)
19 Hendre Fourie (Leeds Carnegie)
20 Danny Care (Harlequins)
21 Jonny Wilkinson (Toulon)
22 Matt Banahan (Bath Rugby)