Mark Cueto during an England training session

MARK CUETO returns to the starting line-up as England make seven changes for the third Pool B clash against Romania at the Otago Stadium in Dunedin on Saturday.

The Sale Sharks wing will win his 54th cap after being ruled out of the first two Rugby World Cup games with a back problem.

From the side which defeated Georgia 41-10 last Sunday, three 2003 Rugby World Cup winners also return, with Mike Tindall (Gloucester Rugby), Jonny Wilkinson (RC Toulon) and Steve Thompson (London Wasps) restored at inside centre, fly half and hooker respectively

In the pack, London Irish loosehead prop Alex Corbisiero will make his first start of the tournament, with Leicester Tigers pair Louis Deacon and Tom Croft also returning.

Captain Lewis Moody (Bath Rugby) will continue at open-side flanker, with Ricoh Black Rams’ James Haskell playing his second successive game at No 8. Hooker Lee Mears and prop David Wilson, both of Bath Rugby, will hope to make their first appearances of the tournament from the bench.

15 Ben Foden (Northampton Saints)
14 Chris Ashton (Northampton Saints)
13 Manusamoa Tuilagi (Leicester Tigers)
12 Mike Tindall (Gloucester Rugby)
11 Mark Cueto (Sale Sharks)
10 Jonny Wilkinson (Toulon)
9 Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers)
1 Alex Corbisiero (London Irish)
2 Steve Thompson (London Wasps)
3 Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers)
4 Louis Deacon (Leicester Tigers)
5 Tom Palmer (Stade Francais)
6 Tom Croft (Leicester Tigers)
7 Lewis Moody (Bath Rugby, capt)
8 James Haskell (Ricoh Black Rams)
16 Lee Mears (Bath Rugby)
17 David Wilson (Bath Rugby)
18 Simon Shaw (Unattached)
19 Tom Wood (Northampton Saints)
20 Richard Wigglesworth (Saracens)
21 Toby Flood (Leicester Tigers)
22 Delon Armitage (London Irish)