For the second successive season, the Gallagher Premiership will open with a West Country derby between Bristol and Bath at Ashton Gate. Here are the early fixtures for the new campaign – results will be updated during the season.

Gallagher Premiership Fixtures 2019-20

Round 1

Fri 18 Oct Bristol v Bath (7.45pm, BT Sport)

Sat 19 Oct Exeter v Harlequins (3pm)

Sat 19 Oct Sale v Gloucester (3pm)

Sat 19 Oct Saracens v Northampton (3pm, BT Sport)

Sat 19 Oct Worcester v Leicester (3pm)

Sun 20 Oct Wasps v London Irish (3pm, BT Sport)

Round 2

Fri 25 Oct Bath v Exeter (7.45pm, BT Sport)

Sat 26 Oct Northampton v Worcester (2pm)

Sat 26 Oct Gloucester v Wasps (3pm, BT Sport)

Sat 26 Oct Harlequins v Bristol (3pm)

Sat 26 Oct London Irish v Sale (3pm)

Sun 27 Oct Leicester v Saracens (3pm, BT Sport)

Round 3

Fri 1 Nov Northampton v Harlequins (7.45pm, BT Sport)

Fri 1 Nov Bristol v Sale (7.45pm)

Sat 2 Nov Leicester v Gloucester (3pm, BT Sport)

Sat 2 Nov Saracens v London Irish (3pm)

Sat 2 Nov Wasps v Bath (3pm)

Sun 3 Nov Worcester v Exeter (3pm, BT Sport)

Round 4

Fri 8 Nov Sale v Wasps (7.45pm, BT Sport)

Sat 9 Nov Bath v Northampton (3pm)

Sat 9 Nov Gloucester v Saracens (3pm, BT Sport)

Sat 9 Nov Harlequins v Worcester (3pm)

Sun 10 Nov London Irish v Leicester (2.30pm)

Sun 10 Nov Exeter v Bristol (3pm, BT Sport)

Round 5

Fri 29 Nov Bath v Saracens (7.45pm, BT Sport)

Sat 30 Nov Exeter v Wasps (3pm)

Sat 30 Nov Northampton v Leicester (3pm, BT Sport)

Sat 30 Nov Worcester v Sale (3pm)

Sun 1 Dec Bristol v London Irish (3pm)

Sun 1 Dec Harlequins v Gloucester (3pm, BT Sport)

Round 6

Fri 20 Dec Gloucester v Worcester (7.45pm, BT Sport)

Sat 21 Dec Leicester v Exeter (3pm, BT Sport)

Sat 21 Dec Sale v Northampton (3pm)

Sat 21 Dec Saracens v Bristol (3pm)

Sat 21 Dec Wasps v Harlequins (3pm)

Sun 22 Dec London Irish v Bath (3pm, BT Sport)

Round 7

Fri 27 Dec Bristol v Wasps (7.45pm, BT Sport)

Sat 28 Dec Northampton v Gloucester (2pm, BT Sport)

Sat 28 Dec Bath v Sale (3pm)

Sat 28 Dec Worcester v London Irish (3pm)

Sat 28 Dec Harlequins v Leicester (4.30pm, Twickenham Stadium, BT Sport)

Sun 29 Dec Exeter v Saracens (3pm, BT Sport)

Round 8

Fri 3 Jan Sale v Harlequins (7.45pm, BT Sport)

Sat 4 Jan Gloucester v Bath (3pm, BT Sport)

Sat 4 Jan Leicester v Bristol (3pm)

Sat 4 Jan Saracens v Worcester (3pm)

Sun 5 Jan London Irish v Exeter (2.30pm)

Sun 5 Jan Wasps v Northampton (3pm, BT Sport)

Round 9

24-26 Jan Bath v Leicester

24-26 Jan Bristol v Gloucester

24-26 Jan Exeter v Sale

24-26 Jan Harlequins v Saracens

24-26 Jan Northampton v London Irish

24-26 Jan Worcester v Wasps

Round 10

14-16 Feb Gloucester v Exeter

14-16 Feb Harlequins v London Irish

14-16 Feb Leicester v Wasps

14-16 Feb Northampton v Bristol

14-16 Feb Saracens v Sale

14-16 Feb Worcester v Bath

Round 11

21-23 Feb Bath v Harlequins

21-23 Feb Bristol v Worcester

21-23 Feb Exeter v Northampton

21-23 Feb London Irish v Gloucester

21-23 Feb Sale v Leicester

21-23 Feb Wasps v Saracens

Round 12

28 Feb-1 Mar Bath v Bristol

28 Feb-1 Mar Gloucester v Sale

28 Feb-1 Mar Harlequins v Exeter

28 Feb-1 Mar Leicester v Worcester

28 Feb-1 Mar London Irish v Wasps

28 Feb-1 Mar Northampton v Saracens

Round 13

6-8 Mar Bristol v Harlequins

6-8 Mar Exeter v Bath

6-8 Mar Sale v London Irish

6-8 Mar Saracens v Leicester

6-8 Mar Wasps v Gloucester

6-8 Mar Worcester v Northampton

Round 14

20-22 Mar Bath v London Irish

20-22 Mar Bristol v Saracens

20-22 Mar Exeter v Leicester

20-22 Mar Harlequins v Sale

20-22 Mar Northampton v Wasps

20-22 Mar Worcester v Gloucester

Round 15

27-29 Mar Gloucester v Bristol

27-29 Mar Leicester v Bath

27-29 Mar London Irish v Northampton

27-29 Mar Sale v Exeter

27-29 Mar Saracens v Harlequins (Tottenham Hotspur Stadium)

27-29 Mar Wasps v Worcester

Round 16

10-12 Apr Bristol v Exeter

10-12 Apr Leicester v London Irish

10-12 Apr Northampton v Bath

10-12 Apr Saracens v Gloucester

10-12 Apr Wasps v Sale

10-12 Apr Worcester v Harlequins

Round 17

17-19 Apr Bath v Wasps

17-19 Apr Exeter v Worcester

17-19 Apr Gloucester v Leicester

17-19 Apr Harlequins v Northampton

17-19 Apr London Irish v Saracens

17-19 Apr Sale v Bristol

Round 18

24-26 Apr Gloucester v London Irish

24-26 Apr Harlequins v Bath

24-26 Apr Leicester v Sale

24-26 Apr Northampton v Exeter

24-26 Apr Saracens v Wasps

24-26 Apr Worcester v Bristol

Round 19

8-10 May Bath v Worcester

8-10 May Bristol v Northampton

8-10 May Exeter v Gloucester

8-10 May London Irish v Harlequins

8-10 May Sale v Saracens

8-10 May Wasps v Leicester

Round 20

15-17 May Gloucester v Harlequins

15-17 May Leicester v Northampton

15-17 May London Irish v Worcester

15-17 May Sale v Bath

15-17 May Saracens v Exeter

15-17 May Wasps v Bristol

Round 21

29-31 May Bath v Gloucester

29-31 May Bristol v Leicester

29-31 May Exeter v London Irish

29-31 May Harlequins v Wasps

29-31 May Northampton v Sale

29-31 May Worcester v Saracens

Round 22

Sat 6 Jun Gloucester v Northampton

Sat 6 Jun Leicester v Harlequins

Sat 6 Jun London Irish v Bristol

Sat 6 Jun Sale v Worcester

Sat 6 Jun Saracens v Bath

Sat 6 Jun Wasps v Exeter

Semi-finals

12-13 June

Final

Sat 20 Jun (Twickenham Stadium)

 

Gallagher Premiership Fixtures 2018-19

Round 1

Fri 31 Aug Bristol 17-10 Bath

Sat 1 Sep Gloucester 27-16 Northampton

Sat 1 Sep Harlequins 51-23 Sale

Sat 1 Sep Worcester 20-21 Wasps

Sat 1 Sep Exeter 40-6 Leicester

Sun 2 Sep Newcastle 21-32 Saracens

Round 2

Fri 7 Sep Northampton 25-18 Harlequin

Sat 8 Sep Wasps 31-42 Exeter

Sat 8 Sep Leicester 49-33 Newcastle

Sat 8 Sep Saracens 44-23 Bristol

Sat 8 Sep Bath 31-31 Gloucester

Sun 9 Sep Sale 21-15 Worcester

Round 3

Fri 14 Sep Gloucester 35-13 Bristol

Sat 15 Sep Exeter 35-18 Sale

Sat 15 Sep Harlequins 32-37 Bath

Sat 15 Sep Northampton 27-38 Saracens

Sat 15 Sep Worcester 20-23 Newcastle

Sun 16 Sep Wasps 41-35 Leicester

Round 4

Fri 21 Sep Newcastle 17-24 Exeter

Sat 22 Sep Bath 17-15 Northampton

Sat 22 Sep Bristol 20-13 Harlequins

Sat 22 Sep Sale 13-31 Wasps

Sun 23 Sep Leicester 37-44 Worcester

Sun 23 Sep Saracens 38-15 Gloucester

Round 5

Fri 28 Sep Newcastle 22-23 Wasps

Sat 29 Sep Bristol 40-45 Northampton

Sat 29 Sep Exeter 28-11 Worcester

Sat 29 Sep Gloucester 25-27 Harlequins

Sat 29 Sep Saracens 50-27 Bath

Sun 30 Sep Leicester 19-15 Sale

Round 6

Fri 5 Oct Bath 24-39 Exeter

Sat 6 Oct Northampton 15-23 Leicester

Sat 6 Oct Sale 20-7 Newcastle

Sat 6 Oct Wasps 21-35 Gloucester

Sat 6 Oct Harlequins 20-25 Saracens

Sun 7 Oct Worcester 52-7 Bristol

Round 7

Fri 16 Nov Gloucester 36-13 Leicester

Fri 16 Nov Harlequins 20-7 Newcastle

Sat 17 Nov Bath 28-13 Worcester

Sat 17 Nov Northampton 36-17 Wasps

Sat 17 Nov Saracens 31-25 Sale

Sun 18 Nov Bristol 29-31 Exeter

Round 8

Fri 23 Nov Newcastle 16-8 Bath

Fri 23 Nov Worcester 20-13 Harlequins

Sat 24 Nov Exeter 23-6 Gloucester

Sat 24 Nov Sale 18-13 Northampton

Sat 24 Nov Wasps 32-28 Bristol

Sun 25 Nov Leicester 22-27 Saracens

Round 9

Fri 30 Nov Harlequins 28-26 Exeter

Sat 1 Dec Bristol 41-10 Leicester

Sat 1 Dec Gloucester 36-16 Worcester

Sat 1 Dec Northampton 14-16 Newcastle

Sat 1 Dec Saracens 29-6 Wasps

Sun 2 Dec Bath 7-7 Sale

Round 10

Fri 21 Dec Worcester 6-32 Northampton

Sat 22 Dec Exeter 31-13 Saracens

Sat 22 Dec Leicester 35-24 Harlequins

Sat 22 Dec Sale 27-10 Bristol

Sun 23 Dec Newcastle 17-20 Gloucester

Sun 23 Dec Wasps 14-24 Bath

Round 11

Fri 28 Dec Northampton 31-28 Exeter

Sat 29 Dec Gloucester 15-30 Sale

Sat 30 Dec Saracens 25-17 Worcester

Sat 29 Dec Harlequins 20-13 Wasps

Sun 30 Dec Bath 23-16 Leicester

Sun 30 Dec Bristol 35-28 Newcastle

Round 12

Fri 4 Jan Sale 24-18 Saracens

Sat 5 Jan Exeter 14-9 Bristol

Sat 5 Jan Leicester 34-16 Gloucester

Sat 5 Jan Newcastle 17-38 Harlequins

Sat 5 Jan Worcester 21-19 Bath

Sun 6 Jan Wasps 27-16 Northampton

Round 13

Fri 15 Feb Gloucester 24-17 Exeter

Fri 15 Feb Bristol 22-29 Wasps

Sat 16 Feb Bath 30-13 Newcastle

Sat 16 Feb Harlequins 47-33 Worcester

Sat 16 Feb Northampton 67-17 Sale

Sat 16 Feb Saracens 33-10 Leicester

Round 14

Fri 22 Feb Gloucester 30-24 Saracens

Sat 22 Feb Harlequins 36-26 Bristol

Sat 22 Feb Wasps 18-24 Sale

Sat 23 Feb Exeter 35-17 Newcastle

Sat 23 Feb Northampton 27-26 Bath

Sun 24 Feb Worcester 17-13 Leicester

Round 15

Fri 1 Mar Bristol 28-24 Gloucester

Sat 2 Mar Bath 29-31 Harlequins

Sat 2 Mar Leicester 19-14 Wasps

Sat 2 Mar Sale 14-20 Exeter

Sat 2 Mar Saracens 36-17 Northampton

Sun 3 Mar Newcastle 17-6 Worcester

Round 16

Fri 8 Mar Bath 18-9 Saracens

Fri 8 Mar Sale 32-5 Leicester

Sat 9 Mar Wasps 19-20 Newcastle

Sat 9 Mar Northampton 24-26 Bristol

Sat 9 Mar Worcester 30-33 Exeter

Sun 10 Mar Harlequins 7-29 Gloucester

Round 17

Fri 22 Mar Leicester 15-29 Northampton

Sat 23 Mar Bristol 25-27 Worcester

Sat 23 Mar Gloucester 27-14 Wasps

Sat 23 Mar Saracens 27-20 Harlequins

Sat 23 Mar Newcastle 22-17 Sale

Sun 24 Mar Exeter 29-10 Bath

Round 18

Fri 5 Apr Sale 28-17 Harlequins

Sat 6 Apr Bath 26-19 Bristol

Sat 6 Apr Saracens 26-12 Newcastle

Sat 6 Apr Wasps 28-16 Worcester

Sat 6 Apr Leicester 20-52 Exeter

Sun 7 Apr Northampton 31-40 Gloucester

Round 19

Fri 12 Apr Newcastle 22-27 Leicester

Sat 13 Apr Gloucester 27-23 Bath

Sat 13 Apr Harlequins 19-20 Northampton

Sat 13 Apr Worcester 39-17 Sale

Sat 13 Apr Bristol 23-21 Saracens

Sun 14 Apr Exeter 19-26 Wasps

Round 20

Fri 26 Apr Newcastle 17-31 Northampton

Fri 26 Apr Sale 6-3 Bath

Sat 27 Apr Exeter 17-15 Harlequins

Sat 27 Apr Leicester 20-23 Bristol

Sat 27 Apr Wasps 14-31 Saracens

Sun 28 Apr Worcester 27-20 Gloucester

Round 21

Fri 3 May Harlequins 23-19 Leicester

Fri 3 May Bristol 20-20 Sale

Sat 4 May Gloucester 28-19 Newcastle

Sat 4 May Northampton 38-10 Worcester

Sat 4 May Saracens 38-7 Exeter

Sun 5 May Bath 29-17 Wasps

Round 22

Sat 18 May Exeter 40-21 Northampton

Sat 18 May Leicester 31-32 Bath

Sat 18 May Newcastle 12-19 Bristol

Sat 18 May Sale 46-41 Gloucester

Sat 18 May Wasps 27-25 Harlequins

Sat 18 May Worcester 31-29 Saracens

Semi-finals

Sat 25 May Saracens 44-19 Gloucester

Sat 25 May Exeter 42-12 Northampton

Final

Sat 1 June Exeter 34-37 Saracens

Gallagher Premiership Fixtures

Defending champions: Saracens lifted the trophy in May 2018 (Getty Images)

Aviva Premiership Results 2017-18

Round 1
Fri 1 Sept Gloucester 28-21 Exeter
Fri 1 Sept Newcastle 35-8 Worcester
Sat 2 Sept Saracens 55-24 Northampton
Sat 2 Sept Wasps 50-35 Sale
Sat 2 Sept London Irish 39-29 Harlequins
Sun 3 Sept Leicester 23-27 Bath
Round 2
Fri 8 Sept Sale 12-13 Newcastle
Sat 9 Sept Bath 31-21 Saracens
Sat 9 Sept Exeter 37-7 London Irish
Sat 9 Sept Harlequins 28-17 Gloucester
Sat 9 Sept Northampton 24-11 Leicester
Sun 10 Sept Worcester 10-24 Wasps
Round 3
Fri 15 Sept Northampton 24-6 Bath
Fri 15 Sept Worcester 10-41 Exeter
Fri 15 Sept Sale 36-7 London Irish
Sat 16 Sept Leicester 24-10 Gloucester
Sat 16 Sept Newcastle 7-29 Saracens
Sun 17 Sept Wasps 21-24 Harlequins
Round 4
Fri 22 Sept Gloucester 24-19 Worcester
Sat 23 Sept Bath 32-33 Newcastle
Sat 23 Sept Harlequins 28-31 Leicester
Sat 23 Sept Saracens 41-13 Sale
Sun 24 Sept Exeter 31-17 Wasps
Sun 24 Sept London Irish 25-40 Northampton
Round 5 
Fri 29 Sept Newcastle 29-17 London Irish
Fri 29 Sept Worcester 3-25 Saracens
Fri 29 Sept Sale 57-10 Gloucester
Sat 30 Sept Leicester 20-13 Exeter
Sat 30 Sept Northampton 30-22 Harlequins
Sun 1 Oct Wasps 9-25 Bath
Round 6
Fri 6 Oct Harlequins 42-26 Sale
Sat 7 Oct Bath 29-13 Worcester
Sat 7 Oct Exeter 34-24 Newcastle
Sat 7 Oct Gloucester 29-24 Northampton
Sat 7 Oct London Irish 27-28 Leicester
Sun 8 Oct Saracens 38-19 Wasps
Round 7
Fri 27 Oct Sale 6-10 Exeter
Sat 28 Oct Harlequins 41-35 Worcester
Sat 28 Oct Northampton 22-38 Wasps
Sat 28 Oct Saracens 44-13 London Irish
Sun 29 Oct Bath 21-22 Gloucester
Sun 29 Oct Newcastle 13-30 Leicester
Round 8
Fri 17 Nov Gloucester 23-17 Saracens
Sat 18 Nov Worcester 30-15 Northampton
Sat 18 Nov Wasps 40-10 Newcastle
Sun 19 Nov Exeter 31-17 Harlequins
Sun 19 Nov Leicester 35-27 Sale
Sun 19 Nov London Irish 18-22 Bath
Round 9
Fri 24 Nov Newcastle 7-29 Gloucester
Sat 25 Nov Bath 38-14 Harlequins
Sat 25 Nov Leicester 27-31 Worcester
Sat 25 Nov Sale 18-15 Northampton
Sun 26 Nov London Irish 13-17 Wasps
Sun 26 Nov Saracens 18-20 Exeter
Round 10 
Fri 1 Dec Northampton 22-24 Newcastle
Fri 1 Dec Worcester 14-18 Sale
Sat 2 Dec Exeter 42-29 Bath
Sat 2 Dec Gloucester 39-15 London Irish
Sat 2 Dec Wasps 32-25 Leicester
Sun 3 Dec Harlequins 20-19 Saracens
Round 11
Fri 22 Dec Worcester 23-8 London Irish
Sat 23 Dec Newcastle 11-10 Harlequins
Sat 23 Dec Northampton 14-35 Exeter
Sat 23 Dec Sale 32-9 Bath
Sat 23 Dec Wasps 49-24 Gloucester
Sun 24 Dec Leicester 17-29 Saracens
Round 12
Fri 29 Dec Bath 26-31 Wasps
Sat 30 Dec Gloucester 20-16 Sale
Sat 30 Dec London Irish 15-20 Newcastle
Sat 30 Dec Saracens 46-31 Worcester
Sat 30 Dec Harlequins 50-21 Northampton
Sun 31 Dec Exeter 30-6 Leicester
Round 13
Fri 5 Jan Worcester 25-46 Bath
Sat 6 Jan Leicester 19-15 London Irish
Sat 6 Jan Northampton 22-19 Gloucester
Sat 6 Jan Sale 30-29 Harlequins
Sun 7 Jan Newcastle 28-20 Exeter
Sun 7 Jan Wasps 15-38 Saracens
Round 14
Fri 9 Feb Bath 32-9 Northampton
Sat 10 Feb Exeter 5-6 Worcester
Sat 10 Feb Gloucester 24-17 Leicester
Sat 10 Feb Saracens 25-3 Newcastle
Sat 10 Feb London Irish 9-13 Sale
Sun 11 Feb Harlequins 22-44 Wasps

Round 15
Fri 16 Feb Newcastle 29-12 Bath
Fri 16 Feb Sale 3-13 Saracens
Sat 17 Feb Leicester 33-18 Harlequins
Sat 17 Feb Northampton 25-17 London Irish
Sat 17 Feb Worcester 25-15 Gloucester
Sun 18 Feb Wasps 13-7 Exeter
Round 16
Sat 24 Feb Exeter 31-30 Northampton
Sat 24 Feb Bath 33-32 Sale
Sat 24 Feb Gloucester 25-25 Wasps
Sat 24 Feb Harlequins 10-28 Newcastle
Sun 25 Feb London Irish 22-9 Worcester
Sun 25 Feb Saracens 20-28 Leicester
Round 17
Fri 2 Mar Harlequins 20-5 Bath
Sat 3 Mar Gloucester 20-21 Newcastle
Sat 3 Mar Northampton 25-34 Sale
Sun 4 Mar Exeter 24-12 Saracens
Sun 4 Mar Wasps 24-16 London Irish
Sun 4 Mar Worcester 5-34 Leicester
Round 18
Fri 23 Mar Bath 18-20 Exeter
Sat 24 Mar London Irish 29-33 Gloucester
Sat 24 Mar Newcastle 25-22 Northampton
Sat 24 Mar Sale 58-25 Worcester
Sat 24 Mar Saracens 24-11 Harlequins
Sun 25 Mar Leicester 16-15 Wasps
Round 19
Fri 6 Apr Sale 28-27 Wasps
Sat 7 Apr Bath 19-34 Leicester
Sat 7 Apr Harlequins 5-35 London Irish
Sat 7 Apr Northampton 13-63 Saracens
Sat 7 Apr Worcester 27-13 Newcastle
Sun 8 Apr Exeter 46-10 Gloucester
Round 20
Fri 13 Apr Newcastle 35-30 Sale
Sat 14 Apr Gloucester 37-9 Harlequins
Sat 14 Apr Leicester 21-27 Northampton
Sat 14 Apr Wasps 30-15 Worcester
Sun 15 Apr London Irish 5-45 Exeter
Sun 15 Apr Saracens 41-6 Bath
Round 21
Fri 27 Apr Leicester 23-25 Newcastle
Sat 28 Apr Exeter 34-19 Sale
Sat 28 Apr Gloucester 20-43 Bath
Sat 28 Apr Worcester 44-13 Harlequins
Sun 29 Apr London Irish 14-51 Saracens
Sun 29 Apr Wasps 36-29 Northampton
Round 22
Sat 5 May Bath 63-19 London Irish
Sat 5 May Harlequins 17-41 Exeter
Sat 5 May Newcastle 22-39 Wasps
Sat 5 May Northampton 32-24 Worcester
Sat 5 May Sale 13-35 Leicester
Sat 5 May Saracens 62-12 Gloucester
Semi-finals
Sat 19 May Saracens 57-33 Wasps
Sat 19 May Exeter 36-5 Newcastle
Final
Sat 26 May Premiership final: Exeter 10-27 Saracens
Follow Rugby World on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.