The English Premiership has a new sponsor for the 2018-19 season but will there be a new team lifting the trophy at the end of the season? Here are all the Gallagher Premiership fixtures for the new campaign and results will be updated during the season…

Gallagher Premiership Fixtures 2018-19

Round 1

Fri 31 Aug Bristol v Bath (7.45pm) Live on BT Sport

Sat 1 Sep Gloucester v Northampton (2pm) Live on BT Sport

Sat 1 Sep Harlequins v Sale (3pm)

Sat 1 Sep Worcester v Wasps (3pm)

Sat 1 Sep Exeter v Leicester (4.30pm) Live on BT Sport

Sun 2 Sep Newcastle v Saracens (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Round 2

Fri 7 Sep Northampton v Harlequins (7.45) Live on BT Sport

Sat 8 Sep Wasps v Exeter (2pm) Live on BT Sport

Sat 8 Sep Leicester v Newcastle (3pm)

Sat 8 Sep Saracens v Bristol (3pm)

Sat 8 Sep Bath v Gloucester (4.30pm) Live on BT Sport

Sun 9 Sep Sale v Worcester (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Round 3

Fri 14 Sep Gloucester v Bristol (7.45pm) Live on BT Sport

Sat 15 Sep Exeter v Sale (3pm)

Sat 15 Sep Harlequins v Bath (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Sat 15 Sep Northampton v Saracens (3pm)

Sat 15 Sep Worcester v Newcastle (3pm)

Sun 16 Sep Wasps v Leicester (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Round 4

Fri 21 Sep Newcastle v Exeter (7.45pm) Live on BT Sport

Sat 22 Sep Bath v Northampton (3pm)

Sat 22 Sep Bristol v Harlequins (3pm)

Sat 22 Sep Sale v Wasps (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Sun 23 Sep Leicester v Worcester (3pm)

Sun 23 Sep Saracens v Gloucester (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Round 5

Fri 28 Sep Newcastle v Wasps (7.45pm) Live on BT Sport

Sat 29 Sep Bristol v Northampton (3pm)

Sat 29 Sep Exeter v Worcester (3pm)

Sat 29 Sep Gloucester v Harlequins (3pm)

Sat 29 Sep Saracens v Bath (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Sun 30 Sep Leicester v Sale (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Round 6

Fri 5 Oct Bath v Exeter (7,45pm) Live on BT Sport

Sat 6 Oct Northampton v Leicester (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Sat 6 Oct Sale v Newcastle (3pm)

Sat 6 Oct Wasps v Gloucester (3pm)

Sat 6 Oct Harlequins v Saracens (7.30pm) Live on BT Sport

Sun 7 Oct Worcester v Bristol (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Round 7

Fri 16 Nov Gloucester v Leicester (7.45pm) Live on BT Sport

Fri 16 Nov Harlequins v Newcastle (7.45pm)

Sat 17 Nov Bath v Worcester (12.45pm)

Sat 17 Nov Northampton v Wasps (1pm)

Sat 17 Nov Saracens v Sale (1pm)

Sun 18 Nov Bristol v Exeter (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Round 8

Fri 23 Nov Newcastle v Bath (7.45pm)

Fri 23 Nov Worcester v Harlequins (7.45pm) Live on BT Sport

Sat 24 Nov Exeter v Gloucester (1pm)

Sat 24 Nov Sale v Northampton (1pm)

Sat 24 Nov Wasps v Bristol (1pm)

Sun 25 Nov Leicester v Saracens (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Round 9

Fri 30 Nov Harlequins v Exeter (7.45pm) Live on BT Sport

Sat 1 Dec Bristol v Leicester (3pm)

Sat 1 Dec Gloucester v Worcester (3pm)

Sat 1 Dec Northampton v Newcastle (3pm)

Sat 1 Dec Saracens v Wasps (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Sun 2 Dec Bath v Sale (3pm) Live on BT Sport

Round 10

21/22/23 Dec Exeter v Saracens

21/22/23 Dec Leicester v Harlequins

21/22/23 Dec Newcastle v Gloucester

21/22/23 Dec Sale v Bristol

21/22/23 Dec Wasps v Bath

21/22/23 Dec Worcester v Northampton

Round 11

28/29/30 Dec Bath v Leicester

28/29/30 Dec Bristol v Newcastle

28/29/30 Dec Gloucester v Sale

28/29/30 Dec Northampton v Exeter

28/29/30 Dec Saracens v Worcester

28/29/30 Dec Harlequins v Wasps

Round 12

4/5/6 Jan Exeter v Bristol

4/5/6 Jan Leicester v Gloucester

4/5/6 Jan Newcastle v Harlequins

4/5/6 Jan Sale v Saracens

4/5/6 Jan Wasps v Northampton

4/5/6 Jan Worcester v Bath

Round 13

15/16/17 Feb Bath v Newcastle

15/16/17 Feb Bristol v Wasps

15/16/17 Feb Gloucester v Exeter

15/16/17 Feb Harlequins v Worcester

15/16/17 Feb Northampton v Sale

15/16/17 Feb Saracens v Leicester

Round 14

22/23/24 Feb Exeter v Newcastle

22/23/24 Feb Gloucester v Saracens

22/23/24 Feb Harlequins v Bristol

22/23/24 Feb Northampton v Bath

22/23/24 Feb Wasps v Sale

22/23/24 Feb Worcester v Leicester

Round 15

1/2/3 Mar Bath v Harlequins

1/2/3 Mar Bristol v Gloucester

1/2/3 Mar Leicester v Wasps

1/2/3 Mar Newcastle v Worcester

1/2/3 Mar Sale v Exeter

1/2/3 Mar Saracens v Northampton

Round 16

8/9/10 Mar Bath v Saracens

8/9/10 Mar Harlequins v Gloucester

8/9/10 Mar Northampton v Bristol

8/9/10 Mar Sale v Leicester

8/9/10 Mar Wasps v Newcastle

8/9/10 Mar Worcester v Exeter

Round 17

Sat 23 Mar Newcastle v Sale

22/23/24 Mar Bristol v Worcester

22/23/24 Mar Exeter v Bath

22/23/24 Mar Gloucester v Wasps

22/23/24 Mar Leicester v Northampton

22/23/24 Mar Saracens v Harlequins

Round 18

Sat 6 Apr Bath v Bristol (Twickenham)

5/6/7 Apr Leicester v Exeter

5/6/7 Apr Northampton v Gloucester

5/6/7 Apr Sale v Harlequins

5/6/7 Apr Saracens v Worcester

5/6/7 Apr Wasps v Worcester

Round 19

12/13/14 Apr Bristol v Saracens

12/13/14 Apr Exeter v Wasps

12/13/14 Apr Gloucester v Bath

12/13/14 Apr Harlequins v Northampton

12/13/14 Apr Newcastle v Leicester

12/13/14 Apr Worcester v Sale

Round 20

26/26/28 Apr Exeter v Harlequins

26/26/28 Apr Leicester v Bristol

26/26/28 Apr Newcastle v Northampton

26/26/28 Apr Sale v Bath

26/26/28 Apr Wasps v Saracens

26/26/28 Apr Worcester v Gloucester

Round 21

3/4/5 May Bath v Wasps

3/4/5 May Bristol v Sale

3/4/5 May Gloucester v Newcastle

3/4/5 May Harlequins v Leicester

3/4/5 May Northampton v Worcester

3/4/5 May Saracens v Exeter

Round 22

Sat 18 May Exeter v Northampton

Sat 18 May Leicester v Bath

Sat 18 May Newcastle v Bristol

Sat 18 May Sale v Gloucester

Sat 18 May Wasps v Harlequins

Sat 18 May Worcester v Saracens

Semi-finals

Weekend 24/25 May Live on BT Sport

Final

Saturday 1 June (Twickenham) Live on BT Sport

Gallagher Premiership Fixtures

Defending champions: Saracens lifted the trophy in May 2018 (Getty Images)

Aviva Premiership Results 2017-18

Round 1
Fri 1 Sept Gloucester 28-21 Exeter
Fri 1 Sept Newcastle 35-8 Worcester
Sat 2 Sept Saracens 55-24 Northampton
Sat 2 Sept Wasps 50-35 Sale
Sat 2 Sept London Irish 39-29 Harlequins
Sun 3 Sept Leicester 23-27 Bath
Round 2
Fri 8 Sept Sale 12-13 Newcastle
Sat 9 Sept Bath 31-21 Saracens
Sat 9 Sept Exeter 37-7 London Irish
Sat 9 Sept Harlequins 28-17 Gloucester
Sat 9 Sept Northampton 24-11 Leicester
Sun 10 Sept Worcester 10-24 Wasps
Round 3
Fri 15 Sept Northampton 24-6 Bath
Fri 15 Sept Worcester 10-41 Exeter
Fri 15 Sept Sale 36-7 London Irish
Sat 16 Sept Leicester 24-10 Gloucester
Sat 16 Sept Newcastle 7-29 Saracens
Sun 17 Sept Wasps 21-24 Harlequins
Round 4
Fri 22 Sept Gloucester 24-19 Worcester
Sat 23 Sept Bath 32-33 Newcastle
Sat 23 Sept Harlequins 28-31 Leicester
Sat 23 Sept Saracens 41-13 Sale
Sun 24 Sept Exeter 31-17 Wasps
Sun 24 Sept London Irish 25-40 Northampton
Round 5 
Fri 29 Sept Newcastle 29-17 London Irish
Fri 29 Sept Worcester 3-25 Saracens
Fri 29 Sept Sale 57-10 Gloucester
Sat 30 Sept Leicester 20-13 Exeter
Sat 30 Sept Northampton 30-22 Harlequins
Sun 1 Oct Wasps 9-25 Bath
Round 6
Fri 6 Oct Harlequins 42-26 Sale
Sat 7 Oct Bath 29-13 Worcester
Sat 7 Oct Exeter 34-24 Newcastle
Sat 7 Oct Gloucester 29-24 Northampton
Sat 7 Oct London Irish 27-28 Leicester
Sun 8 Oct Saracens 38-19 Wasps
Round 7
Fri 27 Oct Sale 6-10 Exeter
Sat 28 Oct Harlequins 41-35 Worcester
Sat 28 Oct Northampton 22-38 Wasps
Sat 28 Oct Saracens 44-13 London Irish
Sun 29 Oct Bath 21-22 Gloucester
Sun 29 Oct Newcastle 13-30 Leicester
Round 8
Fri 17 Nov Gloucester 23-17 Saracens
Sat 18 Nov Worcester 30-15 Northampton
Sat 18 Nov Wasps 40-10 Newcastle
Sun 19 Nov Exeter 31-17 Harlequins
Sun 19 Nov Leicester 35-27 Sale
Sun 19 Nov London Irish 18-22 Bath
Round 9
Fri 24 Nov Newcastle 7-29 Gloucester
Sat 25 Nov Bath 38-14 Harlequins
Sat 25 Nov Leicester 27-31 Worcester
Sat 25 Nov Sale 18-15 Northampton
Sun 26 Nov London Irish 13-17 Wasps
Sun 26 Nov Saracens 18-20 Exeter
Round 10 
Fri 1 Dec Northampton 22-24 Newcastle
Fri 1 Dec Worcester 14-18 Sale
Sat 2 Dec Exeter 42-29 Bath
Sat 2 Dec Gloucester 39-15 London Irish
Sat 2 Dec Wasps 32-25 Leicester
Sun 3 Dec Harlequins 20-19 Saracens
Round 11
Fri 22 Dec Worcester 23-8 London Irish
Sat 23 Dec Newcastle 11-10 Harlequins
Sat 23 Dec Northampton 14-35 Exeter
Sat 23 Dec Sale 32-9 Bath
Sat 23 Dec Wasps 49-24 Gloucester
Sun 24 Dec Leicester 17-29 Saracens
Round 12
Fri 29 Dec Bath 26-31 Wasps
Sat 30 Dec Gloucester 20-16 Sale
Sat 30 Dec London Irish 15-20 Newcastle
Sat 30 Dec Saracens 46-31 Worcester
Sat 30 Dec Harlequins 50-21 Northampton
Sun 31 Dec Exeter 30-6 Leicester
Round 13
Fri 5 Jan Worcester 25-46 Bath
Sat 6 Jan Leicester 19-15 London Irish
Sat 6 Jan Northampton 22-19 Gloucester
Sat 6 Jan Sale 30-29 Harlequins
Sun 7 Jan Newcastle 28-20 Exeter
Sun 7 Jan Wasps 15-38 Saracens
Round 14
Fri 9 Feb Bath 32-9 Northampton
Sat 10 Feb Exeter 5-6 Worcester
Sat 10 Feb Gloucester 24-17 Leicester
Sat 10 Feb Saracens 25-3 Newcastle
Sat 10 Feb London Irish 9-13 Sale
Sun 11 Feb Harlequins 22-44 Wasps

Round 15
Fri 16 Feb Newcastle 29-12 Bath
Fri 16 Feb Sale 3-13 Saracens
Sat 17 Feb Leicester 33-18 Harlequins
Sat 17 Feb Northampton 25-17 London Irish
Sat 17 Feb Worcester 25-15 Gloucester
Sun 18 Feb Wasps 13-7 Exeter
Round 16
Sat 24 Feb Exeter 31-30 Northampton
Sat 24 Feb Bath 33-32 Sale
Sat 24 Feb Gloucester 25-25 Wasps
Sat 24 Feb Harlequins 10-28 Newcastle
Sun 25 Feb London Irish 22-9 Worcester
Sun 25 Feb Saracens 20-28 Leicester
Round 17
Fri 2 Mar Harlequins 20-5 Bath
Sat 3 Mar Gloucester 20-21 Newcastle
Sat 3 Mar Northampton 25-34 Sale
Sun 4 Mar Exeter 24-12 Saracens
Sun 4 Mar Wasps 24-16 London Irish
Sun 4 Mar Worcester 5-34 Leicester
Round 18
Fri 23 Mar Bath 18-20 Exeter
Sat 24 Mar London Irish 29-33 Gloucester
Sat 24 Mar Newcastle 25-22 Northampton
Sat 24 Mar Sale 58-25 Worcester
Sat 24 Mar Saracens 24-11 Harlequins
Sun 25 Mar Leicester 16-15 Wasps
Round 19
Fri 6 Apr Sale 28-27 Wasps
Sat 7 Apr Bath 19-34 Leicester
Sat 7 Apr Harlequins 5-35 London Irish
Sat 7 Apr Northampton 13-63 Saracens
Sat 7 Apr Worcester 27-13 Newcastle
Sun 8 Apr Exeter 46-10 Gloucester
Round 20
Fri 13 Apr Newcastle 35-30 Sale
Sat 14 Apr Gloucester 37-9 Harlequins
Sat 14 Apr Leicester 21-27 Northampton
Sat 14 Apr Wasps 30-15 Worcester
Sun 15 Apr London Irish 5-45 Exeter
Sun 15 Apr Saracens 41-6 Bath
Round 21
Fri 27 Apr Leicester 23-25 Newcastle
Sat 28 Apr Exeter 34-19 Sale
Sat 28 Apr Gloucester 20-43 Bath
Sat 28 Apr Worcester 44-13 Harlequins
Sun 29 Apr London Irish 14-51 Saracens
Sun 29 Apr Wasps 36-29 Northampton
Round 22
Sat 5 May Bath 63-19 London Irish
Sat 5 May Harlequins 17-41 Exeter
Sat 5 May Newcastle 22-39 Wasps
Sat 5 May Northampton 32-24 Worcester
Sat 5 May Sale 13-35 Leicester
Sat 5 May Saracens 62-12 Gloucester
Semi-finals
Sat 19 May Saracens 57-33 Wasps
Sat 19 May Exeter 36-5 Newcastle
Final
Sat 26 May Premiership final: Exeter 10-27 Saracens
Follow Rugby World on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.