saracensIt’s first against second in the Aviva Premiership Rugby on Saturday as Saracens make the trip to Welford Road to face Leicester Tigers.

In team news ahead of the game, Saracens make just one change to the starting line-up from the side that beat Wasps last weekend with Mouritz Botha coming into the side on rotation.

On the bench, Hugh Vyvyan is set to break the record for the all time Premiership appearances – the second row is currently level on 232 with Simon Shaw of Wasps. Scottish international back row Kelly Brown also returns to the squad.

Saracens line-up vs Leicester Tigers

15 Alex Goode
14 David Strettle
13 Rodd Penney
12 Brad Barritt
11 Chris Wyles
10 Owen Farrell
9 Richard Wigglesworth
1 Rhys Gill
2 Schalk Brits
3 Carlos Nieto
4 Steve Borthwick (c)
5 Mouritz Botha
6 Justin Melck
7 Andy Saull
8 Ernst Joubert

16 Jamie George
17 Jared Saunders
18 Matt Stevens
19 Hugh Vyvyan
20 Kelly Brown
21 Neil de Kock
22 Adam Powell
23 James Short