Jordan Crane returns to the starting line-up as Leicester Tigers travel to Harlequins in Round 19 of the Aviva Premiership on Saturday.

The England international has not started a game since scoring a hat-trick of tries in the Heineken Cup win over Benetton Treviso at the end of January.

Crane is named in the No8 shirt, with Thomas Waldrom named among the replacements.

The backline involved in the win over Bath Rugby last weekend is retained for the trip to the Twickenham Stoop.

Martin Castrogiovanni and George Skivington return to the matchday squad after missing the trip to Bath.

Leicester Tigers (v Harlequins, away, Saturday 5.30pm)

15 Scott Hamilton

14 Horacio Agulla

13 Manu Tuilagi

12 Anthony Allen

11 Alesana Tuilagi

10 Toby Flood

9 Ben Youngs

1 Marcos Ayerza

2 George Chuter

3 Dan Cole

4 Steve Mafi

5 Ed Slater

6 Tom Croft

7 Craig Newby (c)

8 Jordan Crane


16 Rob Hawkins

17 Boris Stankovich

18 Martin Castrogiovanni

19 George Skivington

20 Thomas Waldrom

21 James Grindal

22 Jeremy Staunton

23 Matt Smith