Dave Wilson returns from England duty to start for Bath

Bath Rugby make just three changes to the starting line-up to run out against Harlequins tomorrow at the Recreation Ground (kick-off 2.15pm) to that which secured victory over London Irish last weekend.

David Wilson comes into the front row to make his first start of the season, with Anthony Perenise taking his place on the bench. Nathan Catt and Lee Mears make up the remainder of the front row. Stuart Hooper and Dave Attwood both continue in the engine room.

Further back in the pack, Francois Louw returns on the openside, joining Ben Skirving and Simon Taylor in the back row. Sam Vesty and Michael Claassens continue their half-back partnership at fly-half and scrum-half respectively.

The only other change comes in the back line, with Dan Hipkiss returning to the starting line-up and partnering Matt Carraro in the centres. Tom Biggs and Olly Woodburn feature on the wings with Nick Abendanon completing the line-up at full-back.

Bath Starting XV:
15. Nick Abendanon
14. Olly Woodburn
13. Dan Hipkiss
12. Matt Carraro
11. Tom Biggs
10. Sam Vesty
9. Michael Claassens
1. Nathan Catt
2. Lee Mears
3. David Wilson
4. Stuart Hooper (c)
5. Dave Attwood
6. Ben Skirving
7. Francois Louw
8. Simon Taylor

16. Ross Batty
17. Charlie Beech
18. Anthony Perenise
19. Ryan Caldwell
20. Guy Mercer
21. Chris Cook
22. Tom Heathcote
23. Jack Cuthbert