Wales have a tough start with Scotland first up followed by an away game to England

Wales Six Nations Fixtures 2018

The 2018 Six Nations fixtures have been unveiled giving rugby supporters a chance to get over the New Year blues.

Wales will be hoping to improve on last year’s showing but have some tricky games to deal with early on.

Related: Six Nations TV Coverage

Wales has a home game against Scotland to kick off the entire championship in round one, before what will certainly be a fiery encounter at Twickenham v England in round two.

An away game to Ireland in Round three is followed by a home game against Italy.

They finish their tournament with a home game against France, the final game of the tournament.

The Wales team has been announced for the first game v Scotland, check it out at the Wales Six Nations Squad page.

Wales Six Nations Fixtures 2018

Round 1

Saturday 3rd February Wales 34-7 Scotland
Saturday 3rd February France 13-15 Ireland
Sunday 4th February Italy 15-46 England

Round 2
Saturday 10th February, Ireland 56-19 Italy
Saturday 10th February, England 12-6 Wales
Sunday 11th February, Scotland 32-26 France

Round 3
Friday 23nd February, France v Italy, 8.00pm
Saturday 23rd February, Ireland v Wales, 2.15pm
Sunday 24th February, Scotland v England, 4.45pm

Round 4
Saturday 10th March, Ireland v Scotland, Saturday 2.15pm
Saturday 10th March, France v England, Saturday 4.45pm
Sunday 11th March, Wales v Italy, Sunday 3.00pm

Round 5
Saturday 17th March, Italy v Scotland, Saturday 12.30pm
Saturday 17th March, England v Ireland, Saturday 2.45pm
Saturday 17th March, Wales v France, Saturday 5.00pm

Six Nation Squad and Team News

England Six Nations Squad
Wales Six Nations Squad
Scotland Six Nations Squad
Ireland Six Nations Squad
France Six Nations Squad
Italy Six Nations Squad

Keep up to date with all the latest from the Six Nations with the Rugby World website and social media channels.