Women’s Six Nations Fixtures 2020

For fans of the women’s game, there are some excellent opportunities to watch the Women’s Six Nations as it sits alongside the men’s Six Nations championship.

Take a look at the full schedule for the 2019 tournament below.

Women’s Six Nations Fixtures 2020

ROUND ONE

Sunday 2 February      Ireland v Scotland

Sunday 2 February      Wales v Italy

Sunday 2 February      France v England

ROUND TWO

Saturday 8 February   France v Italy

Sunday 9 February      Scotland v England

Sunday 9 February      Ireland v Wales

ROUND THREE

Sunday 23 February    Wales v France

Sunday 23 February    England v Ireland

Sunday 23 February    Italy v Scotland

ROUND FOUR

Saturday 7 March        England v Wales

Saturday 7 March        Scotland v France

Sunday 8 March           Ireland v Italy

ROUND FIVE

Sunday 15 March        Wales v Scotland

Sunday 15 March        Italy v England

Sunday 15 March        France v Ireland


Women’s Six Nations Fixtures 2019

ROUND ONE

Friday 1 February          Ireland 7-51 England

Friday 1 February          Scotland 7-28 Italy

Saturday 2 February     France 52-3 Wales

ROUND TWO

Friday 8 February           Scotland 5-22 Ireland

Saturday 9 February      Italy 3-3 Wales

Sunday 10 February      England 41-26 France

ROUND THREE

Saturday 23 February    Italy 29-27 Ireland

Saturday 23 February    France 41-10 Scotland

Sunday 24 February      Wales 12-51 England

ROUND FOUR

Friday 8 March              Scotland 15-17 Wales

Saturday 9 March         England 55-0 Italy

Saturday 9 March         Ireland 17-47 France

ROUND FIVE

Saturday 16 March       England 80-0 Scotland

Sunday 17 March          Italy 31-12 France

Sunday 17 March          Wales 24-5 Ireland


Women’s Six Nations Results 2018

ROUND ONE

Friday 2 February           Wales 18-17 Scotland

Saturday 3 February      France 24-0 Ireland

Sunday 4 February         Italy 7-42 England

ROUND TWO

Saturday 10 February    England 52-0 Wales

Saturday 10 February    Scotland 3-26 France

Sunday 11 February      Ireland 21-8 Italy

ROUND THREE

Friday 23 February       Scotland 8-43 England

Saturday 24 February   France 57-0 Italy

Sunday 25 February     Ireland 35-12 Wales

ROUND FOUR

Saturday 10 March      France 18-17 England

Sunday 11 March       Wales 15-22 Italy

Sunday 11 March        Ireland 12-15 Scotland

ROUND FIVE

Friday 16 March         England 33-11 Ireland

Friday 16 March        Wales 3-38 France

Sunday 18 March      Italy 26-12 Scotland

 Come back to the Rugby World website and social media channels for all the latest news, opinion and gossip on the Six Nations