Women’s Six Nations Fixtures 2020

For fans of the women’s game, there are some excellent opportunities to watch the Women’s Six Nations as it sits alongside the men’s Six Nations championship.

Take a look at the full schedule for the 2020 tournament below. All kick-off time are UK & Ireland.

Women’s Six Nations Fixtures 2020

ROUND ONE

Sunday 2 February      France 13-19 England

Sunday 2 February      Ireland 18-14 Scotland

Sunday 2 February      Wales 15-19 Italy

Related: Catch up on what happened in the first round of the 2020 Women’s Six Nations

ROUND TWO

Saturday 8 February   France 45-10 Italy

Sunday 9 February      Ireland 31-12 Wales

Monday 10 February   Scotland 0-53 England

Related: All the goings-on from round two of the Women’s Six Nations

ROUND THREE

Sunday 23 February    Wales 0-50 France

Sunday 23 February    England 27-0 Ireland

Sunday 23 February    Italy v Scotland – Postponed due to coronavirus (increased number of Covid-19 cases in the Milan area)

Related: England remain on course for Grand Slam after round three of Women’s Six Nations

ROUND FOUR

Saturday 7 March        England v Wales, Twickenham Stoop, 12.05pm, Live on Sky Sports

Saturday 7 March        Scotland v France, Scotstoun, 7.45pm, Live on BBC Alba

Sunday 8 March           Ireland v Italy, Energia Park, 1pm, POSTPONED due to coronavirus outbreak

ROUND FIVE

Sunday 15 March        Wales v Scotland, Cardiff Arms Park, 1.10pm, Live on BBC Wales

Sunday 15 March        Italy v England, Stadio Plebiscito, 1.30pm Live on Sky Sports

Sunday 15 March        France v Ireland, Le Stadium, 3.35pm, Live on RTE


Women’s Six Nations Fixtures 2019

ROUND ONE

Friday 1 February          Ireland 7-51 England

Friday 1 February          Scotland 7-28 Italy

Saturday 2 February     France 52-3 Wales

ROUND TWO

Friday 8 February           Scotland 5-22 Ireland

Saturday 9 February      Italy 3-3 Wales

Sunday 10 February      England 41-26 France

ROUND THREE

Saturday 23 February    Italy 29-27 Ireland

Saturday 23 February    France 41-10 Scotland

Sunday 24 February      Wales 12-51 England

ROUND FOUR

Friday 8 March              Scotland 15-17 Wales

Saturday 9 March         England 55-0 Italy

Saturday 9 March         Ireland 17-47 France

ROUND FIVE

Saturday 16 March       England 80-0 Scotland

Sunday 17 March          Italy 31-12 France

Sunday 17 March          Wales 24-5 Ireland


Women’s Six Nations Results 2018

ROUND ONE

Friday 2 February           Wales 18-17 Scotland

Saturday 3 February      France 24-0 Ireland

Sunday 4 February         Italy 7-42 England

ROUND TWO

Saturday 10 February    England 52-0 Wales

Saturday 10 February    Scotland 3-26 France

Sunday 11 February      Ireland 21-8 Italy

ROUND THREE

Friday 23 February       Scotland 8-43 England

Saturday 24 February   France 57-0 Italy

Sunday 25 February     Ireland 35-12 Wales

ROUND FOUR

Saturday 10 March      France 18-17 England

Sunday 11 March       Wales 15-22 Italy

Sunday 11 March        Ireland 12-15 Scotland

ROUND FIVE

Friday 16 March         England 33-11 Ireland

Friday 16 March        Wales 3-38 France

Sunday 18 March      Italy 26-12 Scotland

Follow our Six Nations homepage which we update regularly with news and features.

Also make sure you know about the FixturesInjuries, TableVenuesTV Coverage by clicking on the highlighted links.

Finally, don’t forget to follow Rugby World on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram